Fixtures & Results

Brewin Dolphin Glasgow South U16 Bowl Group A 13

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2013/2014

Sat 1 Feb 2014
00:00 St Joseph's College 10 - 57 Annan Academy
On or before stated date with kick-off time to be agreed between both teams
Thu 30 Jan 2014
15:00 Queen Margaret Academy 22 - 34 Ayr Academy
Confirmed
Wed 22 Jan 2014
14:00 St Joseph's College 1 - 0 Queen Margaret Academy
Confirmed Queen Margaret forfeit fixture
Wed 15 Jan 2014
00:00 Douglas Ewart High School 55 - 7 Queen Margaret Academy
TBC
Thu 12 Dec 2013
15:00 Ayr Academy 5 - 74 Douglas Ewart High School
Confirmed
Fri 6 Dec 2013
13:00 Annan Academy 36 - 29 Belmont Academy
On or before 23.11.13 with kick-off time to be agreed between both teams
00:00 Belmont Academy P - P St Joseph's College
On or before stated date with kick-off time to be agreed between both teams
Wed 4 Dec 2013
00:00 Ayr Academy 15 - 54 Annan Academy
On or before stated date with kick-off time to be agreed between both teams
Wed 27 Nov 2013
15:00 Annan Academy 29 - 34 Douglas Ewart High School
Confirmed
Sat 23 Nov 2013
00:00 St Joseph's College P - P Ayr Academy
On or before stated date with kick-off time to be agreed between both teams
Wed 13 Nov 2013
14:00 Douglas Ewart High School 62 - 0 St Joseph's College
Sat 12 Oct 2013
16:00 Belmont Academy 45 - 12 Ayr Academy
Mon 7 Oct 2013
16:00 Queen Margaret Academy 0 - 60 Annan Academy
On or before stated date with kick-off time to be agreed between both teams
Thu 26 Sep 2013
00:00 Douglas Ewart High School 38 - 10 Belmont Academy
On or before stated date with kick-off time to be agreed between both teams
Wed 18 Sep 2013
16:00 Belmont Academy 60 - 7 Queen Margaret Academy
To be played on or before stated date with kick-off to be agreed between both teams.

Brewin Dolphin Glasgow South U16 Bowl Group A 13 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Douglas Ewart High School5500263:512120020
2Annan Academy *5410236:881480116
3Belmont Academy *4220144:9351018
4St Joseph's College 312011:119-108004
5Ayr Academy413066:195-129004
6Queen Margaret Academy *505036:210-174010

* A points deduction has been applied.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.