Fixtures & Results

Brewin Dolphin Glasgow South U16 Bowl Group B 13

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2013/2014

Thu 6 Feb 2014
16:00 Ardrossan Academy/Arran HS 0 - 1 Inverclyde Academy
Tie conceded by Ardrossan/Arran HS
Wed 5 Feb 2014
16:00 Clydeview Academy 21 - 35 Garnock Academy
Confirmed
Thu 30 Jan 2014
15:30 Inverclyde Academy 60 - 15 Largs Academy
Confirmed
Wed 29 Jan 2014
16:00 Ardrossan Academy/Arran HS 0 - 61 Clydeview Academy
Confirmed.
Tue 17 Dec 2013
00:00 Largs Academy P - P Ardrossan Academy/Arran HS
From 12.10.13 Ko TBC
Wed 27 Nov 2013
14:00 Garnock Academy 0 - 64 Wallace Hall Academy
Confirmed. Being played at Garnock RFC
Sat 23 Nov 2013
00:00 Wallace Hall Academy P - P Largs Academy
On or before
00:00 Ardrossan Academy/Arran HS 0 - 1 Wallace Hall Academy
Ardrossan/Arran concede tie.
Tue 5 Nov 2013
15:00 Clydeview Academy 15 - 24 Wallace Hall Academy
TBC
Sat 12 Oct 2013
00:00 Inverclyde Academy 0 - 1 Garnock Academy
Inverclyde concede. Short of players
Wed 9 Oct 2013
14:00 Wallace Hall Academy 60 - 7 Inverclyde Academy
Confirmed
Sat 28 Sep 2013
00:00 Largs Academy 1 - 0 Clydeview Academy
Clydeview conceded
00:00 Garnock Academy 1 - 0 Ardrossan Academy/Arran HS
Ard/Arran HS concede
Wed 18 Sep 2013
00:00 Clydeview Academy 8 - 14 Inverclyde Academy
To be played on or before stated date with teams agreeing to kick-off time.
Wed 11 Sep 2013
00:00 Garnock Academy 1 - 0 Largs Academy
Largs Ac concede, short of players

Brewin Dolphin Glasgow South U16 Bowl Group B 13 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Wallace Hall Academy 4400149:221270016
2Garnock Academy 541038:85-470016
3Inverclyde Academy *532082:84-20112
4Clydeview Academy *5140105:7431014
5Largs Academy *312016:61-45014
6Ardrossan Academy/Arran HS *40400:64-64030

* A points deduction has been applied.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.