Fixtures & Results

Brewin Dolphin Borders & East Lothian U16 Plate

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2013/2014

Thu 7 Nov 2013
19:00 Hawick High School 18 - 19 Dunbar Grammar School
Final
Thu 31 Oct 2013
12:00 Loretto School 10 - 22 Dunbar RFC
Semi-Final - Tie to be played by 19th October
Wed 9 Oct 2013
12:00 Hawick High School 45 - 29 Jedburgh Grammar School
Semi Final - Tie to be played by 19th October Hawick HS v Berwickshire Schools or Jed GS
Sat 5 Oct 2013
10:00 Dunbar Grammar School 57 - 27 Preston Lodge High School
Quarter Final
Wed 2 Oct 2013
12:00 Hawick High School 49 - 15 Kelso High School
Quarter Final
Mon 30 Sep 2013
12:00 Knox Academy 35 - 38 Loretto School
Quarter Final - tie to be played by 5th October
Wed 25 Sep 2013
17:30 Galashiels Academy 0 - 1 Kelso High School
First Round - postponed on 13th September - Gala Academy withdrew
12:00 Berwickshire Schools 15 - 34 Jedburgh Grammar School
Quarter Final
Tue 24 Sep 2013
12:00 Langholm Academy 20 - 50 Hawick High School
First Round
Sat 21 Sep 2013
12:00 Ross High School 21 - 73 Preston Lodge High School
First Round
Fri 20 Sep 2013
12:00 Dunbar Grammar School 25 - 5 Musselburgh Grammar School
Quarter Final
Fri 13 Sep 2013
19:00 Peebles High School 5 - 62 Berwickshire Schools
First Round - tie to be played by 21st September
There is no points table for this competition.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.