Fixtures & Results

West Under 15 Division 2 North 13

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2013/2014

Sun 30 Mar 2014
14:00 East Kilbride RFC 1 - 0 Cumbernauld RFC
Rescheduled from 23.02.14 waterlogged
14:00 Greenock Wanderers RFC 17 - 27 Uddingston/Glasgow East
From 02.03.14 waterlogged pitch.
14:00 Dalziel P - P Argyll
Sun 23 Mar 2014
14:00 East Kilbride RFC 33 - 27 Dalziel
Rescheduled from 26.01.14 waterlogged pitch
14:00 Greenock Wanderers RFC 14 - 10 Strathaven RFC
rescheduled from 09.02.14
Sun 16 Mar 2014
14:00 Dalziel 17 - 17 Uddingston/Glasgow East
Rescheduled from 12.01.14 frozen pitch
14:00 Cumbernauld RFC 0 - 52 Strathaven RFC
Rescheduled from 26.01.14 waterlogged pitch
Sun 9 Mar 2014
14:00 Cumbernauld RFC P - P Argyll
14:00 East Kilbride RFC 34 - 5 Uddingston/Glasgow East
Rescheduled from 24.11.13 due to frozen pitch.
Sun 2 Mar 2014
14:00 Argyll 24 - 7 East Kilbride RFC
14:00 Cumbernauld RFC 0 - 5 Dalziel
Sun 23 Feb 2014
14:00 Uddingston/Glasgow East 0 - 54 Strathaven RFC
14:00 Dalziel 45 - 0 Greenock Wanderers RFC
Sun 16 Feb 2014
14:00 Argyll 0 - 1 Uddingston/Glasgow East
Argyll short players. Friendly played
14:00 Cumbernauld RFC 22 - 0 Greenock Wanderers RFC
14:00 Strathaven RFC 40 - 0 Dalziel
Sun 9 Feb 2014
14:00 Uddingston/Glasgow East 0 - 30 East Kilbride RFC
Sun 26 Jan 2014
14:00 Argyll 1 - 0 Greenock Wanderers RFC
Greenock conceded. No game played
Sun 19 Jan 2014
14:00 Cumbernauld RFC 17 - 34 Uddingston/Glasgow East
14:00 East Kilbride RFC 34 - 0 Greenock Wanderers RFC
14:00 Strathaven RFC 24 - 7 Argyll
Sun 12 Jan 2014
14:00 Argyll 50 - 20 Cumbernauld RFC
14:00 Strathaven RFC 5 - 25 East Kilbride RFC
Being played at East Kilbride RFC
Sun 15 Dec 2013
14:00 Uddingston/Glasgow East 60 - 0 Greenock Wanderers RFC
14:00 Dalziel 36 - 34 Cumbernauld RFC
11:15 East Kilbride RFC 7 - 15 Argyll
Sun 8 Dec 2013
14:00 Cumbernauld RFC 0 - 1 East Kilbride RFC
Cumbernauld short. Friendly played.
14:00 Strathaven RFC 60 - 0 Uddingston/Glasgow East
14:00 Greenock Wanderers RFC 5 - 22 Dalziel
Sun 1 Dec 2013
14:00 Dalziel 14 - 34 Strathaven RFC
14:00 Uddingston/Glasgow East 10 - 45 Argyll
14:00 Greenock Wanderers RFC 27 - 19 Cumbernauld RFC
Sun 24 Nov 2013
14:00 Strathaven RFC 60 - 0 Greenock Wanderers RFC
14:00 Argyll 44 - 12 Dalziel
Sun 17 Nov 2013
14:00 Argyll 15 - 39 Strathaven RFC
From 03.11.13 agreement both clubs
Sun 10 Nov 2013
14:00 Strathaven RFC 59 - 5 Cumbernauld RFC
14:00 Dalziel 15 - 33 East Kilbride RFC
14:00 Greenock Wanderers RFC 5 - 60 Argyll
Sun 3 Nov 2013
14:00 Uddingston/Glasgow East 1 - 0 Cumbernauld RFC
Cumbernauld short. Friendly played
14:00 Greenock Wanderers RFC 0 - 60 East Kilbride RFC
Sun 27 Oct 2013
14:00 Uddingston/Glasgow East 60 - 29 Dalziel
14:00 East Kilbride RFC 12 - 42 Strathaven RFC
Being played at Strathaven RFC

West Under 15 Division 2 North 13 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Strathaven RFC 121020479:923870143
2East Kilbride RFC 12930277:1331440039
3Argyll 10730261:1251360132
4Uddingston/Glasgow East12651215:303-880031
5Dalziel11461222:300-780125
6Greenock Wanderers RFC *12210068:420-3520118
7Cumbernauld RFC *111100117:266-1490417

* A points deduction has been applied.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.