Fixtures & Results

Border 2nd XV Cup

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2013/2014

Tue 18 Mar 2014
19:30 Selkirk A 28 - 0 Peebles A
Peebles A forfeit - no team Re-scheduled from 9th November
Tue 11 Mar 2014
19:30 Jed-Forest A 17 - 33 Gala A
Re-scheduled from 9th November & 8th February
Sat 8 Mar 2014
15:00 Kelso A 5 - 52 Gala A
Postponed on 21st December
15:00 Peebles A 7 - 43 Melrose Storm
Postponed on 21st December
Sat 8 Feb 2014
15:00 Peebles A 0 - 28 Kelso A
Peebles A no team
Sat 1 Feb 2014
14:00 Gala A 21 - 3 Selkirk A
Sat 25 Jan 2014
14:00 Gala A 19 - 22 Melrose Storm
Sat 4 Jan 2014
14:00 Peebles A P - P Gala A
re-scheduled from 22nd November
14:00 Jed-Forest A 13 - 14 Kelso A
Sat 28 Dec 2013
14:00 Kelso A 0 - 28 Melrose Storm
Kelso A forfeit - no team
Thu 19 Dec 2013
19:30 Selkirk A 45 - 8 Jed-Forest A
Sat 7 Dec 2013
14:00 Jed-Forest A 14 - 29 Peebles A
Sat 23 Nov 2013
14:00 Melrose Storm 95 - 0 Jed-Forest A
14:00 Kelso A 12 - 20 Selkirk A
Sat 21 Sep 2013
15:00 Melrose Storm 39 - 20 Selkirk A

Border 2nd XV Cup table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Melrose Storm5500227:461814024
2Gala A 4310125:47782115
3Selkirk A 5320116:80362014
4Kelso A 523059:113-54109
5Peebles A 413036:113-77105
6Jed-Forest A 505052:216-164011

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.