Fixtures & Results

West Under 15 Division 2 South 13

Fixtures 2013/2014

Sun 9 Mar 2014
14:00 Marr RFC   Stewartry RFC
From 08.12.13 Stewart short but Marr agree to rescheduled fixture.

Results 2013/2014

Sun 30 Mar 2014
14:00 Stewartry RFC 15 - 12 Whitecraigs RFC
Rescheduled from 26.01.14 waterlogged pitch(??)
Wed 26 Mar 2014
00:00 Kilmarnock 17 - 27 Marr RFC
Rescheduled from 12.01.14 waterlogged pitch. Postponed 26.01.14 waterlogged pitch. and 28.2.14
Sun 16 Mar 2014
14:00 Whitecraigs RFC 10 - 29 Ardrossan/Garnock
Rescheduled from 23.2.14 ????
14:00 Kilmarnock 7 - 29 Stewartry RFC
Rescheduled from 24.11.13 when pitch was frozen
Sun 9 Mar 2014
14:00 Kilmarnock 7 - 60 Ardrossan/Garnock
Rescheduled from 271.10.13 due to weather and 02.02.14
Sun 2 Mar 2014
14:00 Kilmarnock 0 - 59 Whitecraigs RFC
14:00 Ardrossan/Garnock 60 - 14 Marr RFC
Sun 2 Feb 2014
14:00 Stewartry RFC 37 - 24 Marr RFC
Rescheduled from 27.10.13 as Marr short of players.
Sun 19 Jan 2014
14:00 Stewartry RFC 17 - 24 Kilmarnock
Sun 12 Jan 2014
14:00 Ardrossan/Garnock 41 - 10 Whitecraigs RFC
From 24.11.13 frozen pitch
Sun 15 Dec 2013
14:00 Stewartry RFC 24 - 31 Ardrossan/Garnock
14:00 Whitecraigs RFC 0 - 36 Marr RFC
Sun 8 Dec 2013
14:00 Ardrossan/Garnock 59 - 5 Kilmarnock
Sun 1 Dec 2013
14:00 Marr RFC 58 - 5 Kilmarnock
14:00 Whitecraigs RFC 24 - 12 Stewartry RFC
Sun 10 Nov 2013
14:00 Marr RFC 31 - 19 Ardrossan/Garnock
14:00 Whitecraigs RFC 60 - 7 Kilmarnock
Sun 3 Nov 2013
14:00 Ardrossan/Garnock 41 - 14 Stewartry RFC
14:00 Marr RFC 25 - 12 Whitecraigs RFC

West Under 15 Division 2 South 13 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Ardrossan/Garnock 8710340:1152250029
2Marr RFC 7520215:150650022
3Whitecraigs RFC 8350187:165220118
4Stewartry RFC *7340148:163-150217
5Kilmarnock817072:369-2970011

* A points deduction has been applied.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.