Fixtures & Results

British & Irish Cup Pool 4

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2013/2014

Sun 19 Jan 2014
15:00 Nottingham 23 - 34 Plymouth Albion
Sat 18 Jan 2014
15:00 Stirling County 5 - 31 Munster A
Fri 10 Jan 2014
19:45 Plymouth Albion 39 - 3 Stirling County
19:30 Munster A 30 - 15 Nottingham
Fri 13 Dec 2013
20:00 Nottingham 24 - 14 Stirling County
19:30 Munster A 23 - 9 Plymouth Albion
Sat 7 Dec 2013
15:00 Stirling County 7 - 50 Nottingham
Fri 6 Dec 2013
19:45 Plymouth Albion 17 - 7 Munster A
Sat 19 Oct 2013
15:00 Stirling County 12 - 38 Plymouth Albion
Fri 18 Oct 2013
20:00 Nottingham 16 - 17 Munster A
Sat 12 Oct 2013
17:00 Munster A 39 - 8 Stirling County
Fri 11 Oct 2013
19:45 Plymouth Albion 28 - 9 Nottingham

British & Irish Cup Pool 4 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Plymouth Albion 6510165:77883023
2Munster A6510147:70773023
3Nottingham 6240137:13071110
4Stirling County606049:221-172000

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.