Fixtures & Results

Edinburgh & District U16 League Division 1

Fixtures 2013/14

Sun 12 Jan 2014
14:00  
Rescheduled from 8 December 2013

Results 2013/14

Sun 15 Dec 2013
14:00 28 - 27
Postponed on 17th November
14:00 7 - 24
Poatponed on 17th November
Sun 8 Dec 2013
14:00 P - P
postponed, awaiting new date
14:00 P - P
14:00 44 - 7
Tue 3 Dec 2013
14:00 29 - 12
Postponed on 17th November
Sun 1 Dec 2013
14:00 25 - 29
14:00 17 - 15
14:00 7 - 38
14:00 12 - 17
Sun 24 Nov 2013
14:00 31 - 22
14:00 57 - 0
14:00 17 - 19
14:00 21 - 5
Sun 17 Nov 2013
14:00 P - P
Re-scheduled date TBC
Sun 3 Nov 2013
14:00 19 - 29
Sun 27 Oct 2013
14:00 46 - 3
14:00 10 - 29
14:00 29 - 26
Sun 29 Sep 2013
14:00 35 - 21
14:00 41 - 29
14:00 0 - 47
Sun 22 Sep 2013
14:00 36 - 5
14:00 50 - 0
Sun 15 Sep 2013
14:00 19 - 10
14:00 0 - 50
Sun 8 Sep 2013
14:00 12 - 27

Edinburgh & District U16 League Division 1 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Boroughmuir U166510208:391690021
2RHC U165500182:351470020
3Heriot's RFC U165410123:125-20017
4Preston Lodge U166330139:177-380015
5Portobello FP U166330107:145-380015
6Biggar U167250175:150250013
7Lasswade RFC U16624082:198-1160012
8Linlithgow U16707067:214-147007

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.