Fixtures & Results

Edinburgh & District U16 League Division 1

Fixtures 2013/14

Sun 12 Jan 2014
14:00 Portobello FP   RHC RFC
Rescheduled from 8 December 2013

Results 2013/14

Sun 15 Dec 2013
14:00 Preston Lodge RFC 28 - 27 Biggar RFC
Postponed on 17th November
14:00 Linlithgow RFC 7 - 24 Boroughmuir
Poatponed on 17th November
Sun 8 Dec 2013
14:00 Boroughmuir P - P Preston Lodge RFC
postponed, awaiting new date
14:00 Heriot's RFC U16 P - P Lasswade RFC
14:00 Biggar RFC 44 - 7 Linlithgow RFC
Tue 3 Dec 2013
14:00 Lasswade RFC 29 - 12 Portobello FP
Postponed on 17th November
Sun 1 Dec 2013
14:00 Linlithgow RFC 12 - 17 Heriot's RFC U16
14:00 Preston Lodge RFC 25 - 29 Portobello FP
14:00 RHC RFC 17 - 15 Boroughmuir
14:00 Lasswade RFC 7 - 38 Biggar RFC
Sun 24 Nov 2013
14:00 Heriot's RFC U16 31 - 22 Preston Lodge RFC
14:00 Boroughmuir 57 - 0 Lasswade RFC
14:00 Biggar RFC 17 - 19 RHC RFC
14:00 Portobello FP 21 - 5 Linlithgow RFC
Sun 17 Nov 2013
14:00 RHC RFC P - P Heriot's RFC U16
Re-scheduled date TBC
Sun 3 Nov 2013
14:00 Lasswade RFC 19 - 29 Preston Lodge RFC
Sun 27 Oct 2013
14:00 Biggar RFC 10 - 29 Boroughmuir
14:00 Heriot's RFC U16 29 - 26 Portobello FP
14:00 RHC RFC 46 - 3 Linlithgow RFC
Sun 29 Sep 2013
14:00 Preston Lodge RFC 35 - 21 Linlithgow RFC
14:00 Heriot's RFC U16 41 - 29 Biggar RFC
14:00 Portobello FP 0 - 47 Boroughmuir
Sun 22 Sep 2013
14:00 RHC RFC 50 - 0 Lasswade RFC
14:00 Boroughmuir 36 - 5 Heriot's RFC U16
Sun 15 Sep 2013
14:00 Preston Lodge RFC 0 - 50 RHC RFC
14:00 Portobello FP 19 - 10 Biggar RFC
Sun 8 Sep 2013
14:00 Linlithgow RFC 12 - 27 Lasswade RFC

Edinburgh & District U16 League Division 1 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Boroughmuir 6510208:391690021
2RHC RFC 5500182:351470020
3Heriot's RFC U165410123:125-20017
4Preston Lodge RFC 6330139:177-380015
5Portobello FP 6330107:145-380015
6Biggar RFC7250175:150250013
7Lasswade RFC 624082:198-1160012
8Linlithgow RFC 707067:214-147007

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.