Fixtures & Results

BT West Division 3 14-15

Fixtures 2014/2015

Sun 10 May 2015
15:00 Millbrae   Birkmyre RFC
Rescheduled from 17.01.15 - frozen pitch. date TBC

Results 2014/2015

Sat 9 May 2015
15:00 Isle of Arran 52 - 7 Millbrae
From 8.11.14 both clubs involved Bowl ties. Postponed 07.03.15 due ferry disruption and again on 21.03.15 Millbrae short players.
Sat 2 May 2015
15:00 Cumnock RFC 54 - 10 Lanark
Rescheduled from 31.01.15 -frozen pitch; Brought forward from 9 May as neither club had fixture that day.
15:00 Strathaven RFC 27 - 18 Millbrae
Rescheduled from 31.01.15 -frozen pitch, and again from 21.03.15 to suit other fixtures
14:00 Loch Lomond 5 - 25 Isle of Arran
Rescheduled from 10.01.15 - weather causing travel disruption
Sat 25 Apr 2015
15:00 Strathaven RFC 41 - 5 Lanark
Rescheduled from 17.01.15 weather and again from 07.02.15-frozen pitch
15:00 Cumnock RFC 32 - 0 Birkmyre RFC
From 8.11.14 as Cumnock involved Bowl tie, and again from 20.12.14 waterlogged piutch
15:00 Millbrae 32 - 19 Wigtownshire RFC
Rescheduled from 13.12.14 and 20.12.14, as Millbrae involved in Bowl fixture that day.
Sat 18 Apr 2015
15:00 Isle of Arran 24 - 19 Birkmyre RFC
Rescheduled from 31.01.15 -frozen pitch
15:00 Strathaven RFC 25 - 7 Loch Lomond
Rescheduled (provisionally) from 13.12.14 as Strathaven have Bowl tie that day; Rescheduled from 07.02.15 to suit other fixtures
15:00 Millbrae 34 - 19 Lanark
From 04.10.14 and again from 07.02.15 (Millbrae in Bowl Final)
Sat 11 Apr 2015
15:00 Wigtownshire RFC 11 - 10 Loch Lomond
14.02.15 L Lomond short of players
15:00 Isle of Arran 35 - 0 Bishopton RFC
Rescheduled from 13.12.14 as Bishopton have Bowl tie that day. Rescheduled from 31.01.15 -Cal mac ferry disruption.
14:45 Birkmyre RFC 34 - 51 Strathaven RFC
Rescheduled from 24.01.15-frozen pitch and again from 28.02.15 waterlogged pitch
Thu 9 Apr 2015
19:15 Millbrae 12 - 10 Cumnock RFC
Rescheduled from 15.11.14.
Sat 4 Apr 2015
15:00 Cumnock RFC 26 - 10 Loch Lomond
Rescheduled from 17.01.15 - frozen pitch
15:00 Wigtownshire RFC 15 - 22 Bishopton RFC
Rescheduled from 01.11.14
14:45 Birkmyre RFC 11 - 9 Lanark
Rescheduled from 13.12.14 frozen pitch
Sat 28 Mar 2015
15:00 Lanark 8 - 17 Isle of Arran
Rescheduled from 24.01.15 -frozen pitch
15:00 Loch Lomond 8 - 12 Millbrae
Rescheduled from 06.12.14 Millbrae short of players
15:00 Cumnock RFC 11 - 7 Wigtownshire RFC
Rescheduled from 25.101.4
14:45 Birkmyre RFC 9 - 7 Bishopton RFC
Rescheduled from 15.10.14
Sat 14 Mar 2015
15:00 Bishopton RFC 19 - 30 Cumnock RFC
Rescheduled from 10.01.15 - weather
10:45 Lanark 14 - 17 Millbrae
Rescheduled from 10.01.15 - weather
Sat 7 Mar 2015
15:00 Birkmyre RFC 17 - 20 Loch Lomond
Rescheduled from 29.11.14. Match abandoned after 35 minutes; ****Match venue is now Police Club, Lochinch, Pollok Estate, Glasgow*****
14:00 Bishopton RFC 10 - 15 Lanark
From 8.11.14 both clubs involved Bowl tie. ***Being played at KGV Playing Fields, Renfrew********
Sat 21 Feb 2015
15:00 Isle of Arran 22 - 0 Strathaven RFC
15:00 Loch Lomond 5 - 20 Lanark
15:00 Cumnock RFC 26 - 9 Millbrae
15:00 Bishopton RFC 21 - 6 Birkmyre RFC
Sat 14 Feb 2015
15:00 Millbrae 18 - 14 Isle of Arran
15:00 Lanark 22 - 25 Bishopton RFC
14:45 Birkmyre RFC 7 - 8 Cumnock RFC
Sat 7 Feb 2015
15:00 Isle of Arran 28 - 7 Loch Lomond
From 04.10.14 and aqain from 20.12.14 waterlogged pitch; Brought forward from 18.04.15
Sat 31 Jan 2015
14:00 Bishopton RFC 13 - 12 Wigtownshire RFC
Sat 24 Jan 2015
14:00 Loch Lomond 19 - 12 Bishopton RFC
14:00 Wigtownshire RFC 17 - 18 Cumnock RFC
Sat 17 Jan 2015
14:00 Isle of Arran 6 - 5 Wigtownshire RFC
Sat 10 Jan 2015
14:00 Wigtownshire RFC 14 - 0 Strathaven RFC
Sat 13 Dec 2014
14:00 Loch Lomond 7 - 28 Wigtownshire RFC
Sat 6 Dec 2014
14:00 Bishopton RFC 8 - 38 Strathaven RFC
14:00 Wigtownshire RFC 37 - 8 Birkmyre RFC
14:00 Cumnock RFC 57 - 7 Isle of Arran
Sat 29 Nov 2014
14:00 Millbrae 16 - 3 Bishopton RFC
14:00 Strathaven RFC 18 - 10 Cumnock RFC
14:00 Lanark 3 - 8 Wigtownshire RFC
Sat 15 Nov 2014
14:00 Lanark 8 - 8 Loch Lomond
14:00 Strathaven RFC 36 - 12 Isle of Arran
Sat 1 Nov 2014
14:00 Birkmyre RFC 17 - 24 Isle of Arran
14:00 Lanark 7 - 14 Cumnock RFC
14:00 Millbrae 3 - 22 Strathaven RFC
Sat 25 Oct 2014
15:00 Bishopton RFC 30 - 15 Loch Lomond
15:00 Strathaven RFC 84 - 0 Birkmyre RFC
15:00 Isle of Arran 9 - 15 Lanark
Sat 11 Oct 2014
15:00 Loch Lomond 12 - 27 Cumnock RFC
15:00 Lanark 7 - 72 Strathaven RFC
14:45 Birkmyre RFC 7 - 24 Millbrae
13:00 Wigtownshire RFC 5 - 29 Isle of Arran
Sat 4 Oct 2014
15:00 Strathaven RFC 44 - 12 Wigtownshire RFC
15:00 Cumnock RFC 40 - 3 Bishopton RFC
Sat 27 Sep 2014
15:00 Lanark 26 - 39 Birkmyre RFC
15:00 Loch Lomond 20 - 29 Strathaven RFC
15:00 Wigtownshire RFC 12 - 14 Millbrae
14:00 Bishopton RFC 7 - 14 Isle of Arran
Sat 20 Sep 2014
15:00 Millbrae 24 - 5 Loch Lomond
15:00 Strathaven RFC 40 - 13 Bishopton RFC
15:00 Isle of Arran 31 - 10 Cumnock RFC
14:45 Birkmyre RFC 0 - 17 Wigtownshire RFC
Sat 13 Sep 2014
15:00 Loch Lomond 25 - 26 Birkmyre RFC
15:00 Bishopton RFC 3 - 14 Millbrae
15:00 Cumnock RFC 18 - 10 Strathaven RFC
15:00 Wigtownshire RFC 39 - 0 Lanark

BT West Division 3 14-15 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Cumnock RFC 161330391:1792127160
2Isle of Arran161240349:2161333253
3Strathaven RFC *161330537:20333412049
4Millbrae *151140254:241134037
5Wigtownshire RFC *16790258:217413634
6Bishopton RFC 165110196:340-1442426
7Birkmyre RFC 154110200:409-2093423
8Lanark163121188:403-2151520
9Loch Lomond *162131183:348-165037

* A points deduction has been applied.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.