Fixtures & Results

BT West Division 3 14-15

Fixtures 2014/2015

Sun 10 May 2015
15:00  
Rescheduled from 17.01.15 - frozen pitch. date TBC

Results 2014/2015

Sat 9 May 2015
15:00 52 - 7
From 8.11.14 both clubs involved Bowl ties. Postponed 07.03.15 due ferry disruption and again on 21.03.15 Millbrae short players.
Sat 2 May 2015
15:00 27 - 18
Rescheduled from 31.01.15 -frozen pitch, and again from 21.03.15 to suit other fixtures
15:00 54 - 10
Rescheduled from 31.01.15 -frozen pitch; Brought forward from 9 May as neither club had fixture that day.
14:00 5 - 25
Rescheduled from 10.01.15 - weather causing travel disruption
Sat 25 Apr 2015
15:00 41 - 5
Rescheduled from 17.01.15 weather and again from 07.02.15-frozen pitch
15:00 32 - 0
From 8.11.14 as Cumnock involved Bowl tie, and again from 20.12.14 waterlogged piutch
15:00 32 - 19
Rescheduled from 13.12.14 and 20.12.14, as Millbrae involved in Bowl fixture that day.
Sat 18 Apr 2015
15:00 25 - 7
Rescheduled (provisionally) from 13.12.14 as Strathaven have Bowl tie that day; Rescheduled from 07.02.15 to suit other fixtures
15:00 34 - 19
From 04.10.14 and again from 07.02.15 (Millbrae in Bowl Final)
15:00 24 - 19
Rescheduled from 31.01.15 -frozen pitch
Sat 11 Apr 2015
15:00 11 - 10
14.02.15 L Lomond short of players
15:00 35 - 0
Rescheduled from 13.12.14 as Bishopton have Bowl tie that day. Rescheduled from 31.01.15 -Cal mac ferry disruption.
14:45 34 - 51
Rescheduled from 24.01.15-frozen pitch and again from 28.02.15 waterlogged pitch
Thu 9 Apr 2015
19:15 12 - 10
Rescheduled from 15.11.14.
Sat 4 Apr 2015
15:00 26 - 10
Rescheduled from 17.01.15 - frozen pitch
15:00 15 - 22
Rescheduled from 01.11.14
14:45 11 - 9
Rescheduled from 13.12.14 frozen pitch
Sat 28 Mar 2015
15:00 11 - 7
Rescheduled from 25.101.4
15:00 8 - 17
Rescheduled from 24.01.15 -frozen pitch
15:00 8 - 12
Rescheduled from 06.12.14 Millbrae short of players
14:45 9 - 7
Rescheduled from 15.10.14
Sat 14 Mar 2015
15:00 19 - 30
Rescheduled from 10.01.15 - weather
10:45 14 - 17
Rescheduled from 10.01.15 - weather
Sat 7 Mar 2015
15:00 17 - 20
Rescheduled from 29.11.14. Match abandoned after 35 minutes; ****Match venue is now Police Club, Lochinch, Pollok Estate, Glasgow*****
14:00 10 - 15
From 8.11.14 both clubs involved Bowl tie. ***Being played at KGV Playing Fields, Renfrew********
Sat 21 Feb 2015
15:00 5 - 20
15:00 26 - 9
15:00 21 - 6
15:00 22 - 0
Sat 14 Feb 2015
15:00 18 - 14
15:00 22 - 25
14:45 7 - 8
Sat 7 Feb 2015
15:00 28 - 7
From 04.10.14 and aqain from 20.12.14 waterlogged pitch; Brought forward from 18.04.15
Sat 31 Jan 2015
14:00 13 - 12
Sat 24 Jan 2015
14:00 19 - 12
14:00 17 - 18
Sat 17 Jan 2015
14:00 6 - 5
Sat 10 Jan 2015
14:00 14 - 0
Sat 13 Dec 2014
14:00 7 - 28
Sat 6 Dec 2014
14:00 8 - 38
14:00 37 - 8
14:00 57 - 7
Sat 29 Nov 2014
14:00 16 - 3
14:00 18 - 10
14:00 3 - 8
Sat 15 Nov 2014
14:00 8 - 8
14:00 36 - 12
Sat 1 Nov 2014
14:00 3 - 22
14:00 17 - 24
14:00 7 - 14
Sat 25 Oct 2014
15:00 30 - 15
15:00 84 - 0
15:00 9 - 15
Sat 11 Oct 2014
15:00 12 - 27
15:00 7 - 72
14:45 7 - 24
13:00 5 - 29
Sat 4 Oct 2014
15:00 40 - 3
15:00 44 - 12
Sat 27 Sep 2014
15:00 12 - 14
15:00 26 - 39
15:00 20 - 29
14:00 7 - 14
Sat 20 Sep 2014
15:00 31 - 10
15:00 24 - 5
15:00 40 - 13
14:45 0 - 17
Sat 13 Sep 2014
15:00 25 - 26
15:00 3 - 14
15:00 18 - 10
15:00 39 - 0

BT West Division 3 14-15 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Cumnock RFC 161330391:1792127160
2Isle of Arran161240349:2161333253
3Strathaven RFC *161330537:20333412049
4Millbrae *151140254:241134037
5Wigtownshire RFC *16790258:217413634
6Bishopton RFC 165110196:340-1442426
7Birkmyre RFC 154110200:409-2093423
8Lanark163121188:403-2151520
9Loch Lomond *162131183:348-165037

* A points deduction has been applied.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.