Fixtures & Results

Caledonia North U16

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2014/2015

Sun 8 Mar 2015
13:00 32 - 0
Rescheduled from 14 Dec
Sun 21 Dec 2014
13:00 17 - 27
Sun 14 Dec 2014
14:00 22 - 17
Played as double header with Shield semi-final on 19th April.
Sun 7 Dec 2014
14:00 P - P
14:00 P - P
14:00 7 - 14
Fixture played Sunday 07 Dec
Sun 30 Nov 2014
14:00 P - P
14:00 P - P
Sun 16 Nov 2014
13:00 44 - 7
Fixture rescheduled from 12 Oct
Sun 2 Nov 2014
14:00 34 - 12
14:00 50 - 0
Sun 26 Oct 2014
14:00 7 - 31
Fixture played 23rd Nov
14:00 P - P
Sun 12 Oct 2014
15:00 P - P
15:00 25 - 24
Fixture played 23rd Nov
Sun 5 Oct 2014
15:00 0 - 59
15:00 17 - 36
15:00 7 - 21
Sun 28 Sep 2014
15:00 50 - 7
15:00 39 - 19
Fixture played 09 Nov
Sun 21 Sep 2014
15:00 43 - 17
15:00 7 - 50
Sun 14 Sep 2014
15:00 18 - 27
15:00 31 - 17
Sun 7 Sep 2014
15:00 17 - 67
15:00 55 - 5
15:00 20 - 12
Sun 31 Aug 2014
15:00 5 - 27
14:00 P - P

Caledonia North U16 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Highland RFC U166600222:591630018
2Ellon RFC U167520227:1261010017
3Caithness U165320164:122420011
4Aberdeen Grammar RFC U165320114:92220011
5Mackie Academy FP U165320110:100100011
6Gordonstoun School U167250113:193-800011
7Aberdeen Wanderers U16606079:192-113006
8Orkney U16303014:159-145003

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.