Fixtures & Results

Scottish Rugby Under 16 League 14

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2014/2015

Sun 22 Feb 2015
14:00 Currie RFC U16 29 - 0 Strathaven U16
Rescheduled from 14.12.14.Postponed pitch unplayable due to weather. Rescheduled again from 25 January. This match delayed due to Currie involvement in National Competition affected by weather.
14:00 Boroughmuir U16 12 - 12 GHA RFC U16
Rescheduled from 15.11.14 - Pitches unplayable at Meggatland due to weather and again from 18.01.15, 25.01.15 and 01.02.15 due to national Cup fixtures.
Sun 25 Jan 2015
14:00 Ayr RFC U16 36 - 10 West of Scotland FC U16
Rescheduled from 14.12.14 postponed due to weather. New date PROVISIONAL.
Sun 18 Jan 2015
14:00 Boroughmuir U16 7 - 44 Ayr RFC U16
Rescheduled from 07.12.14 - Weather
Sun 11 Jan 2015
15:00 Ayr RFC U16 34 - 12 Boroughmuir U16
Boroughmuir, no team on 05.10.14 Now being played on date shown, at 3G pitch, Police Scotland, Lochinch, Pollok Park, Glasgow
Fri 9 Jan 2015
18:00 West of Scotland FC U16 20 - 25 GHA RFC U16
GHA short players on 21.09.14 Being played prior to Glw Warriors match, at Scotstoun 3G pitch
Sun 21 Dec 2014
14:00 GHA RFC U16 22 - 20 Ayr RFC U16
From 28.09.14
14:00 Stirling County RFC U16 46 - 12 West of Scotland FC U16
31.10.14Postponed due to unavailability 3G pitch at Scotstoun Stadium.
Sun 14 Dec 2014
14:00 Stirling County RFC U16 51 - 17 Boroughmuir U16
Sun 7 Dec 2014
14:00 Strathaven U16 10 - 27 West of Scotland FC U16
Sun 30 Nov 2014
14:00 Currie RFC U16 0 - 17 Stirling County RFC U16
14:00 Ayr RFC U16 57 - 10 GHA RFC U16
14:00 West of Scotland FC U16 38 - 26 Boroughmuir U16
Sun 23 Nov 2014
14:00 Strathaven U16 12 - 29 Boroughmuir U16
14:00 GHA RFC U16 33 - 20 West of Scotland FC U16
14:00 Ayr RFC U16 12 - 30 Currie RFC U16
Sun 16 Nov 2014
14:00 West of Scotland FC U16 12 - 93 Currie RFC U16
13:00 Stirling County RFC U16 60 - 3 Strathaven U16
Amended ko time agreed with both clubs and Administrator
Sun 9 Nov 2014
14:00 Strathaven U16 5 - 21 GHA RFC U16
14:00 Currie RFC U16 52 - 6 Boroughmuir U16
13:00 Ayr RFC U16 15 - 5 Stirling County RFC U16
KO time agreed between both clubs and Administrator.(JG)
Sun 2 Nov 2014
14:00 Boroughmuir U16 3 - 31 Stirling County RFC U16
Rescheduled from 26.10.14
14:00 Ayr RFC U16 60 - 7 Strathaven U16
14:00 GHA RFC U16 12 - 55 Currie RFC U16
Sun 26 Oct 2014
14:00 Strathaven U16 19 - 25 Currie RFC U16
14:00 West of Scotland FC U16 0 - 17 Ayr RFC U16
Sun 5 Oct 2014
14:00 West of Scotland FC U16 47 - 5 Strathaven U16
14:00 GHA RFC U16 17 - 48 Stirling County RFC U16
Sun 28 Sep 2014
14:00 Stirling County RFC U16 28 - 31 Currie RFC U16
14:00 Boroughmuir U16 41 - 5 West of Scotland FC U16
Sun 21 Sep 2014
14:00 Boroughmuir U16 22 - 5 Strathaven U16
14:00 Currie RFC U16 32 - 26 Ayr RFC U16
Sun 14 Sep 2014
14:00 Strathaven U16 0 - 64 Stirling County RFC U16
14:00 GHA RFC U16 41 - 0 Boroughmuir U16
14:00 Currie RFC U16 49 - 10 West of Scotland FC U16
Sun 7 Sep 2014
14:00 GHA RFC U16 24 - 10 Strathaven U16
14:00 Stirling County RFC U16 31 - 27 Ayr RFC U16
11:00 Boroughmuir U16 0 - 21 Currie RFC U16
Revised ko time 1100hrs
Sun 31 Aug 2014
14:00 West of Scotland FC U16 3 - 32 Stirling County RFC U16
14:00 Strathaven U16 0 - 46 Ayr RFC U16
14:00 Currie RFC U16 59 - 5 GHA RFC U16

Scottish Rugby Under 16 League 14 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Currie Chieftains121110476:1473290044
2Currie RFC U16121110476:1473290044
3Stirling County RFC U1611920413:1282850036
4Ayr12840394:1662280032
5Ayr RFC U1612840394:1662280032
6GHA RFC U1611641222:306-840026
7Boroughmuir *12381175:346-1710012
8Boroughmuir U16 *12381175:346-1710012
9West of Scotland FC 12390204:413-2090012
10West of Scotland FC U1612390204:413-2090012
11Strathaven RFC 12012076:454-378000
12Strathaven U1612012076:454-378000

* A points deduction has been applied.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.