Fixtures & Results

BT Caledonia League Division 3 North

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2014/2015

Sun 3 May 2015
15:00 Kinloss Eagles 31 - 17 Aberdeen University Medics
CRCC approved Double Header with fixture on 11 Apr
Sat 2 May 2015
15:00 Dyce 0 - 64 Kinloss Eagles
Rescheduled due to Kinloss Eagles playing in the National BT Bowl Semi-Final
Sat 25 Apr 2015
15:00 Inverness Craig Dunain 22 - 19 Gordonians 2nd XV
Fixture rescheduled from 10 Jan
15:00 Aberdeenshire 3rd XV 23 - 53 Kinloss Eagles
Rescheduled from 14 Feb.
Sat 18 Apr 2015
15:00 Kinloss Eagles 45 - 20 Gordonians 2nd XV
Rescheduled from 31 Jan. Gordonians 2nd XV deducted 2 Championship Points for failure to fulfil original fixture.
15:00 Deeside RFC 74 - 0 Inverness Craig Dunain
Rescheduled from 14 Feb
Sat 11 Apr 2015
15:00 Gordonians 2nd XV 57 - 15 Aberdeenshire 3rd XV
Fixture rescheduled from 24 Jan
15:00 Aberdeen University Medics 17 - 31 Kinloss Eagles
Fixture rescheduled from 11 Oct - Location change. Fixture rescheduled again from 07 Feb. Kinloss deducted 2 Championship Points for failing to fulfil fixture on 7th Feb. CRCC approved Double Header with fixture on 03 May 15
15:00 Inverness Craig Dunain 15 - 19 Peterhead
Rescheduled from 31 Jan
Sat 4 Apr 2015
15:00 Deeside RFC 45 - 13 Dyce
Fixture rescheduled from 24 Jan
Sat 28 Mar 2015
15:00 Aberdeen University Medics 12 - 17 Banff
Fixture rescheduled from 25 Oct 14.
15:00 Deeside RFC 99 - 0 Gordonians 2nd XV
Fixture rescheduled from 13 Dec due to weather
15:00 Aberdeenshire 3rd XV 63 - 0 Inverness Craig Dunain
Fixture rescheduled from 20 Dec
Sat 21 Mar 2015
15:00 Aberdeenshire 3rd XV 5 - 35 Deeside RFC
Fixture rescheduled from 17 Jan
15:00 Aberdeen University Medics 21 - 36 Dyce
Fixture rescheduled from 13 Dec due to weather
Sat 14 Mar 2015
15:00 Inverness Craig Dunain 0 - 53 Deeside RFC
Fixture rescheduled from 01 Nov. Deeside deducted 2 Championship Points for failure to fulfil original fixture.
15:00 Banff 14 - 32 Kinloss Eagles
Fixture rescheduled from 21 Feb due to Kinloss Eagles playing in the BT North Final
15:00 Aberdeen University Medics 53 - 5 Gordonians 2nd XV
Fixture rescheduled from 04 Oct and rescheduled again from 08 Nov
15:00 Peterhead 16 - 37 Dyce
Fixture rescheduled from 17 Jan.
Sat 7 Mar 2015
15:00 Peterhead 24 - 29 Aberdeenshire 3rd XV
15:00 Aberdeen University Medics 48 - 7 Inverness Craig Dunain
15:00 Deeside RFC 34 - 27 Banff
Sat 28 Feb 2015
15:00 Kinloss Eagles 22 - 7 Deeside RFC
Fixture rescheduled from 20 Dec following dispensation request by Kinloss Eagles.
15:00 Gordonians 2nd XV 15 - 15 Aberdeen University Medics
Fixture rescheduled from 17 Jan
Sat 21 Feb 2015
15:00 Inverness Craig Dunain 12 - 6 Dyce
15:00 Peterhead 26 - 5 Gordonians 2nd XV
15:00 Aberdeen University Medics 6 - 25 Deeside RFC
Sat 14 Feb 2015
15:00 Aberdeen University Medics 24 - 19 Peterhead
15:00 Gordonians 2nd XV 27 - 10 Banff
Sat 31 Jan 2015
14:00 Dyce 7 - 12 Aberdeenshire 3rd XV
14:00 Banff 12 - 10 Aberdeen University Medics
Sat 24 Jan 2015
14:00 Inverness Craig Dunain 10 - 32 Banff
Sat 17 Jan 2015
14:00 Kinloss Eagles 84 - 0 Inverness Craig Dunain
Sat 10 Jan 2015
14:00 Aberdeenshire 3rd XV 5 - 22 Aberdeen University Medics
14:00 Peterhead 17 - 0 Deeside RFC
14:00 Banff 30 - 5 Dyce
Sat 20 Dec 2014
14:00 Dyce 10 - 5 Gordonians 2nd XV
14:00 Banff 29 - 5 Peterhead
Sat 13 Dec 2014
14:00 Banff 20 - 19 Aberdeenshire 3rd XV
14:00 Peterhead 0 - 34 Kinloss Eagles
Sat 6 Dec 2014
14:00 Kinloss Eagles 47 - 0 Banff
14:00 Dyce 12 - 5 Inverness Craig Dunain
14:00 Gordonians 2nd XV 32 - 14 Peterhead
14:00 Deeside RFC 17 - 12 Aberdeen University Medics
Sat 15 Nov 2014
14:00 Inverness Craig Dunain 0 - 22 Aberdeenshire 3rd XV
Rescheduled from 13 Sep
14:00 Banff 5 - 29 Deeside RFC
Fixture rescheduled from 20 Sep
14:00 Kinloss Eagles 65 - 0 Dyce
Fixture rescheduled from 20 Sep
Sat 8 Nov 2014
14:00 Aberdeenshire 3rd XV 64 - 19 Banff
Fixture rescheduled from 06 Sep
14:00 Deeside RFC 28 - 21 Kinloss Eagles
Fixture rescheduled from 13 Sep
14:00 Dyce 0 - 38 Peterhead
Fixture rescheduled from 04 Oct 14
Sat 1 Nov 2014
14:00 Peterhead 15 - 12 Aberdeen University Medics
14:00 Kinloss Eagles 22 - 10 Aberdeenshire 3rd XV
14:00 Banff 29 - 20 Gordonians 2nd XV
Sat 25 Oct 2014
15:00 Aberdeenshire 3rd XV 47 - 3 Dyce
15:00 Gordonians 2nd XV 21 - 14 Kinloss Eagles
15:00 Peterhead 46 - 14 Inverness Craig Dunain
Sat 11 Oct 2014
15:00 Aberdeenshire 3rd XV 24 - 45 Gordonians 2nd XV
15:00 Dyce 0 - 27 Deeside RFC
15:00 Banff 61 - 5 Inverness Craig Dunain
Sat 4 Oct 2014
15:00 Inverness Craig Dunain 11 - 16 Kinloss Eagles
15:00 Deeside RFC 30 - 8 Aberdeenshire 3rd XV
Sat 27 Sep 2014
15:00 Deeside RFC 50 - 5 Peterhead
15:00 Aberdeen University Medics 48 - 7 Aberdeenshire 3rd XV
15:00 Gordonians 2nd XV 36 - 19 Inverness Craig Dunain
15:00 Dyce 0 - 19 Banff
Sat 20 Sep 2014
15:00 Aberdeenshire 3rd XV 8 - 7 Peterhead
15:00 Inverness Craig Dunain 20 - 27 Aberdeen University Medics
15:00 Banff P - P Deeside RFC
Sat 13 Sep 2014
15:00 Peterhead 19 - 24 Banff
15:00 Gordonians 2nd XV 34 - 5 Dyce
Sat 6 Sep 2014
15:00 Kinloss Eagles 67 - 0 Peterhead
15:00 Dyce 0 - 68 Aberdeen University Medics
15:00 Gordonians 2nd XV 0 - 50 Deeside RFC
15:00 Aberdeenshire 3rd XV P - P Banff

BT Caledonia League Division 3 North table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Deeside RFC *161420603:14146213067
2Kinloss Eagles *161420648:16848011264
3Banff161060348:338107148
4Aberdeen University Medics 16781412:2621506440
5Aberdeenshire 3rd XV 16790361:392-317136
6Gordonians 2nd XV *16781341:450-1096235
7Peterhead 166100270:380-1104432
8Dyce 164120134:508-3742220
9Inverness Craig Dunain 162140140:618-4781413

* A points deduction has been applied.

<p>Promotion and relegation settings are nominal</p>

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.