Fixtures & Results

Brewin Dolphin U18 Scottish Schools Cup 14/15

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2014/2015

Thu 27 Nov 2014
19:45 George Watson’s College 23 - 17 Merchiston Castle School
Final at BT Murrayfield International Pitch
Sat 8 Nov 2014
14:30 George Watson’s College 25 - 22 Strathallan School
Semi-Final at BT Murrayfield back pitch
14:30 Stewart's Melville College 10 - 39 Merchiston Castle School
Semi-Final at BT Murrayfield back pitch
Thu 30 Oct 2014
14:30 Strathallan School 13 - 10 The Edinburgh Academy
Quarter-Final
14:30 St Aloysius College 5 - 17 Stewart's Melville College
Quarter-Final
Wed 8 Oct 2014
15:30 George Heriot’s School 5 - 46 Merchiston Castle School
Quarter-Final. Rescheduled from 4 October due to waterlogged pitch.
Sat 4 Oct 2014
10:30 George Watson’s College 68 - 7 Dollar Academy
Quarter-Final
Wed 24 Sep 2014
14:30 Dollar Academy 24 - 14 Hutchesons' Grammar School
Round 1
Thu 18 Sep 2014
16:00 Fettes College 7 - 41 George Watson’s College
Round 1
Wed 17 Sep 2014
15:30 Glenalmond College 5 - 20 Edinburgh Academy
Round 1
15:00 Strathallan School 68 - 0 The Glasgow Academy
Round 1
14:30 Robert Gordon's College 0 - 65 Merchiston Castle School
Round 1
Tue 16 Sep 2014
15:00 Stewart's Melville College 37 - 0 High School of Glasgow
Round 1
14:30 George Heriot’s School 1 - 0 Loretto School
Round 1. Loretto School conceded
Sat 13 Sep 2014
11:00 High School of Dundee 19 - 29 St Aloysius College
Round 1