Fixtures & Results

Brewin Dolphin U16 Scottish Schools Cup 14/15

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2014/2015

Thu 27 Nov 2014
18:00 Dollar Academy 24 - 25 Merchiston Castle School
Final at BT Murrayfield International Pitch
Fri 14 Nov 2014
15:30 George Watson’s College 7 - 13 Dollar Academy
Semi-Final
Thu 13 Nov 2014
14:30 Merchiston Castle School 17 - 7 St Aloysius College
Semi-Final
Tue 4 Nov 2014
14:00 High School of Dundee 6 - 67 Dollar Academy
Quarter-Final
Thu 30 Oct 2014
14:30 Merchiston Castle School 24 - 5 George Heriot’s School
Quarter-Final.
Wed 29 Oct 2014
15:00 St Aloysius College 19 - 3 The Edinburgh Academy
Quarter-Final
Wed 8 Oct 2014
17:30 George Watson’s College 31 - 12 Peebles High School
Quarter-Final
Tue 7 Oct 2014
14:30 George Heriot’s School 38 - 12 The Glasgow Academy
Round 1
Tue 30 Sep 2014
16:30 The Glasgow Academy 22 - 7 Fettes College
Preliminary Round
Thu 25 Sep 2014
14:30 Peebles High School 26 - 7 Strathallan School
Round 1
14:00 High School of Dundee 39 - 22 Hutchesons' Grammar School
Round 1
Sat 20 Sep 2014
15:00 Balfron High School 9 - 59 The Edinburgh Academy
Round 1
Wed 17 Sep 2014
15:00 High School of Glasgow 17 - 26 Hutchesons' Grammar School
Preliminary Round
Tue 16 Sep 2014
15:30 Dollar Academy 36 - 21 Stewart's Melville College
Round 1
Thu 11 Sep 2014
15:00 Merchiston Castle School 48 - 0 Selkirk High School
Round 1
Wed 10 Sep 2014
16:30 Glenalmond College 14 - 22 St Aloysius College
Round 1
14:30 Robert Gordon's College 0 - 50 George Watson’s College
Round 1
Tue 9 Sep 2014
16:30 Stewart's Melville College 50 - 0 Loretto School
Preliminary Round