Fixtures & Results

Brewin Dolphin U18 Glasgow South Bowl Group 1

Fixtures 2014/2015

Fri 16 Jan 2015
14:00 Castle Douglas HS   Langholm Academy
To be played on or before date shown.
Fri 30 Jan 2015
14:00 Langholm Academy   Douglas Ewart High School
To be played on or before date shown
Fri 13 Feb 2015
14:00 Langholm Academy   St Joseph's College
To be played on or before date shown.
Fri 27 Feb 2015
14:00 St Joseph's College   Castle Douglas HS
To be played on or before date shown
14:00 Douglas Ewart High School   Annan Academy
To be played on or before date shown.

Results 2014/2015

Wed 11 Mar 2015
14:15 Cumnock Academy 57 - 7 Langholm Academy
Confirmed.
Tue 24 Feb 2015
14:00 Cumnock Academy 1 - 0 Castle Douglas HS
Castle Douglas HS unfortunately short of players.
Tue 27 Jan 2015
15:45 Douglas Ewart High School 38 - 7 St Joseph's College
Confirmed
14:00 Annan Academy 12 - 38 Castle Douglas HS
To be played on or before date shown.
Tue 16 Dec 2014
14:30 St Joseph's College 48 - 55 Cumnock Academy
Score confirmed
Fri 12 Dec 2014
14:00 Langholm Academy P - P Annan Academy
Awaiting agreed date to be intimated
14:00 Annan Academy P - P St Joseph's College
Awaiting agreed date to be intimated
Tue 2 Dec 2014
14:30 Cumnock Academy 34 - 15 Annan Academy
Confirmed being played at Cumnock RFC
Tue 18 Nov 2014
14:00 Douglas Ewart High School 60 - 14 Cumnock Academy
To be played on or before date shown
Fri 31 Oct 2014
14:00 Castle Douglas HS 12 - 28 Douglas Ewart High School
To be played on or before date shown

Brewin Dolphin U18 Glasgow South Bowl Group 1 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Cumnock Academy5410161:130310016
2Douglas Ewart High School3300126:33930012
3Castle Douglas HS 312050:419015
4St Joseph's College 202055:93-38011
5Annan Academy 202027:72-45000
6Langholm Academy 10107:57-50000

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.