Fixtures & Results

Womens 6 Nations Championship 2015

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2014/15

Sun 22 Mar 2015
13:00 Scotland Women 3 - 73 Ireland Women
Sat 21 Mar 2015
19:20 England Women 15 - 21 France Women
14:30 Italy Women 22 - 5 Wales Women
Sun 15 Mar 2015
13:30 Wales Women 0 - 20 Ireland Women
Sat 14 Mar 2015
14:30 Italy Women 17 - 12 France Women
Fri 13 Mar 2015
19:35 England Women 42 - 13 Scotland Women
Sun 1 Mar 2015
13:00 Scotland Women 8 - 31 Italy Women
Fri 27 Feb 2015
20:55 France Women 28 - 7 Wales Women
19:30 Ireland Women 11 - 8 England Women
Sun 15 Feb 2015
14:00 England Women 39 - 7 Italy Women
Sat 14 Feb 2015
17:00 Scotland Women 3 - 39 Wales Women
Fri 13 Feb 2015
19:30 Ireland Women 5 - 10 France Women
Sun 8 Feb 2015
14:30 Wales Women 13 - 0 England Women
Sat 7 Feb 2015
14:00 France Women 42 - 0 Scotland Women
Fri 6 Feb 2015
19:00 Italy Women 5 - 30 Ireland Women

Womens 6 Nations Championship 2015 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Ireland Women5410139:26113008
2France Women5410113:4469008
3Italy Women532082:94-12006
4England Women5230104:6539004
5Wales Women523064:73-9004
6Scotland Women505027:227-200000

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.