Fixtures & Results

BT Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2014/2015

Sat 9 May 2015
15:00 Falkirk 2XV 54 - 26 Waid Academy FP
Fixture rescheduled from 24 Jan
Sat 2 May 2015
15:00 Arbroath 28 - 0 Grangemouth 2 XV
Rescheduled from 31 Jan. Result awarded by CRCC
15:00 Perthshire 2XV 36 - 7 Stirling County 3XV BGH
Fixture rescheduled from 17 Jan
15:00 Dundee University Medics 19 - 39 Falkirk 2XV
Fixture rescheduled from 17 Jan
Sat 25 Apr 2015
15:00 Stirling County 3XV BGH 0 - 28 Falkirk 2XV
Fixture rescheduled from 20 Dec. Result awarded by CRCC
Sat 18 Apr 2015
15:00 Arbroath 43 - 5 Perthshire 2XV
Fixture rescheduled from 13 Dec due to weather
Sat 11 Apr 2015
15:00 Stirling County 3XV BGH 17 - 27 Crieff and Strathearn
Fixture rescheduled from 13 Dec due to weather
15:00 Dundee University Medics 17 - 17 Waid Academy FP
Rescheduled from 7 Feb
15:00 Falkirk 2XV 12 - 43 Grangemouth 2 XV
Sat 4 Apr 2015
15:00 Perthshire 2XV 7 - 60 Falkirk 2XV
15:00 Grangemouth 2 XV 44 - 26 Arbroath
15:00 Waid Academy FP 0 - 28 Kirkcaldy 2XV
Fixture rescheduled from 13 Dec due to weather. Result awarded by CRCC
15:00 Stirling County 3XV BGH 24 - 14 Dundee University Medics
Sat 28 Mar 2015
15:00 Perthshire 2XV 19 - 41 Dundee University Medics
15:00 Arbroath 29 - 10 Stirling County 3XV BGH
League fixture on 28 Mar is now a CRCC imposed Double Header
15:00 Kirkcaldy 2XV 27 - 24 Grangemouth 2 XV
15:00 Falkirk 2XV 12 - 40 Crieff and Strathearn
This fixture is a CRCC imposed Double Header to include the 31 Jan fixture.
Sat 21 Mar 2015
15:00 Crieff and Strathearn 22 - 26 Arbroath
Sat 14 Mar 2015
15:00 Grangemouth 2 XV 26 - 40 Falkirk 2XV
15:00 Perthshire 2XV 7 - 52 Kirkcaldy 2XV
15:00 Waid Academy FP 28 - 0 Stirling County 3XV BGH
Location swap. Fixture awarded by CRCC
15:00 Crieff and Strathearn 22 - 24 Dundee University Medics
Sat 7 Mar 2015
15:00 Waid Academy FP 10 - 10 Grangemouth 2 XV
15:00 Dundee University Medics 26 - 19 Perthshire 2XV
15:00 Falkirk 2XV 28 - 34 Stirling County 3XV BGH
15:00 Kirkcaldy 2XV 17 - 39 Crieff and Strathearn
Sat 28 Feb 2015
15:00 Crieff and Strathearn 28 - 0 Waid Academy FP
Rescheduled from 28 Feb on authority of CRCC
15:00 Stirling County 3XV BGH 8 - 25 Kirkcaldy 2XV
15:00 Perthshire 2XV 22 - 10 Arbroath
11:00 Grangemouth 2 XV 15 - 5 Dundee University Medics
Early KO by mutual consent
Sat 21 Feb 2015
15:00 Waid Academy FP 58 - 26 Crieff and Strathearn
15:00 Arbroath 27 - 38 Falkirk 2XV
15:00 Kirkcaldy 2XV 37 - 12 Dundee University Medics
15:00 Grangemouth 2 XV 0 - 0 Perthshire 2XV
Sat 14 Feb 2015
15:00 Stirling County 3XV BGH 60 - 14 Waid Academy FP
Location swap
15:00 Dundee University Medics 31 - 18 Crieff and Strathearn
15:00 Kirkcaldy 2XV 28 - 0 Perthshire 2XV
Fixture awarded by the CRCC
Sat 7 Feb 2015
15:00 Kirkcaldy 2XV 24 - 25 Falkirk 2XV
13:00 Stirling County 3XV BGH 10 - 29 Arbroath
League fixture on 28 Mar is now a CRCC imposed Double Header.
Sat 31 Jan 2015
14:00 Dundee University Medics 22 - 17 Stirling County 3XV BGH
14:00 Waid Academy FP 0 - 54 Perthshire 2XV
14:00 Crieff and Strathearn 40 - 12 Falkirk 2XV
League fixture on 28 Mar is now a CRCC imposed Double Header
Sat 24 Jan 2015
14:00 Stirling County 3XV BGH 0 - 7 Grangemouth 2 XV
14:00 Arbroath 21 - 33 Kirkcaldy 2XV
2 pts deducted for Arbroath for an offence against Registration rules
Sat 17 Jan 2015
14:00 Grangemouth 2 XV 12 - 15 Kirkcaldy 2XV
14:00 Arbroath 24 - 37 Crieff and Strathearn
Sat 10 Jan 2015
14:00 Falkirk 2XV 12 - 32 Perthshire 2XV
14:00 Grangemouth 2 XV 35 - 10 Crieff and Strathearn
14:00 Arbroath 44 - 5 Waid Academy FP
14:00 Kirkcaldy 2XV 28 - 0 Stirling County 3XV BGH
Fixture awarded by the CRCC
Sat 20 Dec 2014
14:00 Grangemouth 2 XV 36 - 5 Waid Academy FP
14:00 Crieff and Strathearn 27 - 24 Kirkcaldy 2XV
14:00 Dundee University Medics 14 - 43 Arbroath
Sat 13 Dec 2014
14:00 Dundee University Medics 0 - 28 Grangemouth 2 XV
Dundee Uni Medics unable to field a team, result awarded by the CRCC
Sat 6 Dec 2014
14:00 Arbroath 6 - 0 Dundee University Medics
Sat 1 Nov 2014
14:00 Waid Academy FP 19 - 25 Arbroath
14:00 Perthshire 2XV 14 - 41 Grangemouth 2 XV
Sat 25 Oct 2014
15:00 Kirkcaldy 2XV 45 - 26 Waid Academy FP
Sat 18 Oct 2014
15:00 Grangemouth 2 XV 33 - 42 Stirling County 3XV BGH
Sat 11 Oct 2014
15:00 Kirkcaldy 2XV 5 - 40 Arbroath
15:00 Waid Academy FP 46 - 19 Falkirk 2XV
Sat 4 Oct 2014
15:00 Falkirk 2XV 10 - 37 Kirkcaldy 2XV
15:00 Crieff and Strathearn 54 - 20 Grangemouth 2 XV
Sat 27 Sep 2014
15:00 Waid Academy FP 33 - 34 Dundee University Medics
15:00 Falkirk 2XV 10 - 57 Arbroath
Sat 20 Sep 2014
15:00 Dundee University Medics 37 - 17 Kirkcaldy 2XV
15:00 Crieff and Strathearn 44 - 45 Stirling County 3XV BGH
Sat 13 Sep 2014
15:00 Stirling County 3XV BGH 48 - 13 Perthshire 2XV
15:00 Falkirk 2XV 18 - 15 Dundee University Medics
Sat 6 Sep 2014
15:00 Crieff and Strathearn 27 - 42 Perthshire 2XV

BT Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Kirkcaldy 2XV 161150442:28815410256
2Arbroath *161150478:27420413055
3Crieff and Strathearn 16970478:387919348
4Grangemouth 2 XV 16862374:288868246
5Falkirk 2XV 16880417:473-566139
6Dundee University Medics 16781311:372-616238
7Stirling County 3XV BGH 166100322:405-836232
8Perthshire 2XV 16691295:425-1305132
9Waid Academy FP 163112300:505-2056224

* A points deduction has been applied.

<p>Promotion and relegation settings are nominal</p>

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.