Fixtures & Results

RBS Edinburgh Regional Cup Pool Stage

Fixtures 2013/2013

Sat 24 Nov 2012
14:00  
Sat 8 Dec 2012
14:00  

Results 2013/2013

Sat 2 Feb 2013
15:00 36 - 5
Re-scheduled from 24th November
15:00 37 - 17
Re-scheduled from 8th December and 19th January
15:00 20 - 0
Re-scheduled from 29th December and 19th January. Match awarded to Edinburgh Accies as Biggar did not fulfil
Sat 12 Jan 2013
14:00 10 - 29
Re-scheduled from 15th December
14:00 18 - 32
Re-scheduled from 17th November
14:00 59 - 24
Re-scheduled from 8th December
14:00 46 - 7
Re-scheduled from 15th December
Sat 29 Dec 2012
14:00 0 - 21
14:00 21 - 24
14:00 12 - 6
14:00 7 - 35
Mon 17 Dec 2012
19:15 20 - 30
Re-scheduled from 15th December
Sat 15 Dec 2012
14:00 67 - 7
14:00 14 - 27
14:00 14 - 74
Re-scheduled from 8th December
Sat 8 Dec 2012
14:00 12 - 39
Sat 24 Nov 2012
14:00 107 - 0
14:00 7 - 43
14:00 17 - 12
Fri 23 Nov 2012
19:30 28 - 7
Sat 17 Nov 2012
14:00 19 - 22
14:00 16 - 17
Fri 16 Nov 2012
19:30 5 - 76
Sat 10 Nov 2012
14:00 7 - 39
14:00 27 - 17
14:00 37 - 22
14:00 49 - 7
14:00 13 - 12