Fixtures & Results

Border Semi-Junior League.

Fixtures 2015-2016

Sat 5 Dec 2015
15:00  
15:00  
Sat 16 Jan 2016
15:00  
Sat 30 Jan 2016
15:00  
15:00  
Sat 6 Feb 2016
15:00  
Sat 13 Feb 2016
15:00  
Sat 20 Feb 2016
15:00  
Sat 27 Feb 2016
15:00  
Sat 5 Mar 2016
15:00  
15:00  

Results 2015-2016

Sat 12 Mar 2016
15:00 6 - 76
Sat 5 Mar 2016
15:00 28 - 0
tynedale concede
15:00 13 - 10
15:00 0 - 28
tynedale concede
Sat 27 Feb 2016
15:00 13 - 33
15:00 12 - 41
15:00 0 - 28
15:00 8 - 12
Sat 20 Feb 2016
15:00 20 - 13
15:00 35 - 5
15:00 0 - 28
conceded by quins
15:00 P - P
Match abandoned due to an injury
Sat 13 Feb 2016
15:00 39 - 10
15:00 28 - 0
conceded by kelso harlequins
Sat 6 Feb 2016
15:00 0 - 12
15:00 7 - 15
14:00 0 - 17
Sat 30 Jan 2016
15:00 50 - 0
played 27 Dec
15:00 17 - 24
Sat 23 Jan 2016
15:00 12 - 7
15:00 55 - 12
15:00 17 - 43
was 13 Feb but brought forward
15:00 31 - 0
15:00 P - P
15:00 26 - 20
Sat 16 Jan 2016
15:00 0 - 29
Sat 9 Jan 2016
15:00 28 - 0
kelso concede
15:00 P - P
15:00 P - P
Pitch waterlogged
15:00 24 - 17
Sat 19 Dec 2015
15:00 15 - 13
15:00 5 - 29
15:00 29 - 5
15:00 18 - 24
Sat 12 Dec 2015
15:00 5 - 20
15:00 24 - 12
15:00 49 - 0
Sat 5 Dec 2015
15:00 P - P
weather
Sat 28 Nov 2015
15:00 28 - 0
Conceded by Tynedale
15:00 18 - 12
15:00 0 - 32
15:00 20 - 7
Sat 21 Nov 2015
15:00 7 - 59
15:00 52 - 10
15:00 20 - 12
15:00 27 - 11
Sat 7 Nov 2015
15:00 58 - 5
15:00 0 - 71
15:00 12 - 13
15:00 15 - 17
Sat 31 Oct 2015
15:00 31 - 12
15:00 45 - 0
14:00 34 - 7
Sat 24 Oct 2015
15:00 20 - 7
was 10 Oct
Sat 10 Oct 2015
15:00 34 - 7
15:00 5 - 48
Postponed, part of conference rugby of 10 Oct, once played points to be allocated.
15:00 28 - 0
Sat 3 Oct 2015
15:00 11 - 31
15:00 8 - 38
15:00 0 - 28
Conceded by Kelso
15:00 50 - 12
15:00 24 - 26
Sat 26 Sep 2015
15:00 19 - 33
15:00 3 - 21
15:00 28 - 0
15:00 37 - 15
Sat 19 Sep 2015
15:00 3 - 69
15:00 28 - 0
Conceded by Gala wanderers
15:00 34 - 0
15:00 12 - 7
Was 19/9/2015.Now postponed. Is part of conference fixtures therefore when played points to be allocated to conference table.
Sat 12 Sep 2015
15:00 29 - 7
was 31 Oct
15:00 38 - 7
15:00 10 - 51
15:00 28 - 0
Peebles awarded game
15:00 7 - 24
Sat 5 Sep 2015
15:00 16 - 15
15:00 3 - 59
15:00 67 - 5
15:00 10 - 55

Border Semi-Junior League. table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Melrose Wasps 181710735:1375980034
2Peebles Colts 171250424:1932310024
3Jed Thistle RFC 131120376:1422340022
4Selkirk Youth RFC 161060403:2071960020
5Berwick Colts 151050321:241800020
6Hawick Wanderers 13760245:187580014
7Tynedale Colts 175120216:357-1410010
8Gala Wanderers13490131:369-238008
9Hawick PSA 150150134:628-494000
10Kelso Harlequins RFC 15015037:570-533000

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.