Fixtures & Results

BT East regional League Division 3.

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2015/2016

Sat 14 May 2016
15:00 Edinburgh University Medics P - P Queensferry RFC
Sat 7 May 2016
15:00 Earlston RFC P - P Walkerburn RFC
Initially waas 23 Jan moved to accommodate bowl fixture. Was 26 March and moved to accommodate Earlston in Bowl National Semi final.
15:00 Lismore RFC P - P Edinburgh University Medics
Was 9 April Medics not able to fulfill
Sat 30 Apr 2016
15:00 Edinburgh University Medics P - P Walkerburn RFC
Was 30 Jan postponed weather Now 12 March , double header league and bowl. Was 19 Marcch walkerburn not able to play Teams and fixture reversed 1/3/2016
Sat 23 Apr 2016
15:00 Walkerburn RFC P - P Edinburgh University Medics
Was 6 Feb now 19 March Teams and fixture reversed 1/3/2016 Moved from 23 April to 19 March mutual agreement, to be played in Edinburgh.However Walkerburn not able to fulfill on 19 March and fixture returned to 23 Aril.
15:00 Queensferry RFC P - P Lismore RFC
was 26/3 QF not able to play
15:00 RDVC RFC P - P Gala YM RFC
was 3 Jan postponed weather was 19 March but RDVC not able to fulfill
Sat 16 Apr 2016
15:00 Walkerburn RFC 0 - 95 Gala YM RFC
15:00 Earlston RFC 60 - 13 RDVC RFC
was 5 March
15:00 Gala YM RFC 95 - 0 Walkerburn RFC
Was 3 Oct but Walkerburn not able to fulfill.-2pt deduction. Was 27 Feb moved because of Bowl clash. Was 9 April but rescheduled to 16 April due to unforeseen event.Now part of a double header fixture to be played at Walkerburn.
Sat 9 Apr 2016
15:00 Earlston RFC 99 - 0 Queensferry RFC
was 30 Jan postponed weather was 9 April now 5 March, mutual agreement. Queensferry failed to fulfill on 5 March and now back to 9 April
Sat 26 Mar 2016
15:00 Edinburgh University Medics 8 - 53 Gala YM RFC
Sat 19 Mar 2016
14:00 Earlston RFC 22 - 31 Lismore RFC
WAS 5 MARCH
Sat 12 Mar 2016
15:00 Gala YM RFC 25 - 6 Earlston RFC
15:00 Queensferry RFC 17 - 82 RDVC RFC
Sat 5 Mar 2016
15:00 RDVC RFC 27 - 22 Edinburgh University Medics
Was 27 Feb
15:00 Lismore RFC 101 - 14 Walkerburn RFC
was 20 Feb
Sat 27 Feb 2016
15:00 Gala YM RFC 37 - 5 Lismore RFC
Sat 20 Feb 2016
15:00 RDVC RFC 15 - 29 Walkerburn RFC
Was 12 March moved to 30 April to accomodate Walkerburn in the Bowl Now a double header bowl and league
15:00 Edinburgh University Medics 6 - 8 Earlston RFC
14:00 Queensferry RFC 12 - 55 Gala YM RFC
was 23 Jan moved to accommodate a bowl fixture
Sat 6 Feb 2016
12:00 Walkerburn RFC 29 - 0 Queensferry RFC
Sat 23 Jan 2016
14:00 Lismore RFC 36 - 12 RDVC RFC
Double header with Bowl fixture
Sat 7 Nov 2015
14:00 Lismore RFC 63 - 0 Queensferry RFC
Was 24 Nov, Queensferry did not fulfill.- 2 pts
Sat 31 Oct 2015
13:00 Gala YM RFC 26 - 33 Edinburgh University Medics
Dispensation requested and mutually agreed to play 31 Oct.
Sat 24 Oct 2015
14:00 RDVC RFC 27 - 28 Earlston RFC
Sat 17 Oct 2015
15:00 Edinburgh University Medics 48 - 0 Lismore RFC
15:00 Earlston RFC 24 - 14 Gala YM RFC
15:00 Walkerburn RFC 0 - 83 RDVC RFC
Sat 10 Oct 2015
12:00 Edinburgh University Medics 12 - 19 RDVC RFC
Dispensation granted, was 5 Sept now 10 Oct.
Sat 3 Oct 2015
15:00 Lismore RFC 29 - 30 Earlston RFC
15:00 Queensferry RFC 5 - 65 Edinburgh University Medics
Sat 26 Sep 2015
15:00 Walkerburn RFC 0 - 38 Lismore RFC
15:00 Earlston RFC 54 - 20 Edinburgh University Medics
15:00 RDVC RFC 47 - 12 Queensferry RFC
Sat 19 Sep 2015
15:00 Queensferry RFC 0 - 79 Earlston RFC
15:00 Gala YM RFC 22 - 13 RDVC RFC
Sat 12 Sep 2015
15:00 RDVC RFC 7 - 36 Lismore RFC
15:00 Walkerburn RFC 7 - 37 Earlston RFC
15:00 Gala YM RFC 61 - 5 Queensferry RFC
Sat 5 Sep 2015
15:00 Lismore RFC 19 - 36 Gala YM RFC
15:00 Queensferry RFC 49 - 28 Walkerburn RFC

BT East regional League Division 3. table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Earlston RFC 11920447:1722758044
2Gala YM RFC *11920519:12539410142
3Lismore RFC 10640358:2061527132
4RDVC RFC *11560345:274713122
5Edinburgh University Medics 8350214:192223318
6Walkerburn RFC *9270107:513-406208
7Queensferry RFC *10190100:608-508103

* A points deduction has been applied.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.