Fixtures & Results

BT West Division 1 15-16

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2015/2016

Sat 14 May 2016
15:00 P - P
Cambuslang 230416SOP
15:00 32 - 7
Sat 7 May 2016
15:00 50 - 10
Sat 30 Apr 2016
15:00 13 - 21
15:00 22 - 48
Wed 27 Apr 2016
19:30 21 - 31
Sat 23 Apr 2016
15:00 22 - 39
Sat 16 Apr 2016
15:00 24 - 18
15:00 31 - 23
Sat 9 Apr 2016
15:00 55 - 7
15:00 7 - 26
15:00 29 - 30
Sat 2 Apr 2016
15:00 0 - 28
15:00 20 - 29
15:00 17 - 33
15:00 14 - 44
Sat 26 Mar 2016
15:00 18 - 0
Sat 19 Mar 2016
15:00 16 - 27
15:00 10 - 13
15:00 113 - 0
14:30 25 - 18
Sat 12 Mar 2016
15:00 39 - 0
15:00 13 - 6
15:00 9 - 19
Sat 5 Mar 2016
15:00 5 - 32
15:00 22 - 31
15:00 25 - 25
15:00 31 - 20
Sat 27 Feb 2016
15:00 12 - 15
Sat 20 Feb 2016
15:00 19 - 10
15:00 3 - 7
15:00 6 - 9
Sat 13 Feb 2016
15:00 7 - 0
15:00 13 - 3
15:00 26 - 17
15:00 71 - 0
Sat 30 Jan 2016
14:00 43 - 0
14:00 53 - 8
Sat 23 Jan 2016
14:00 28 - 12
14:00 36 - 12
14:00 36 - 7
14:00 10 - 29
Sat 9 Jan 2016
14:00 46 - 0
14:00 25 - 17
14:00 25 - 19
14:00 51 - 20
Sat 19 Dec 2015
14:00 66 - 15
14:00 7 - 10
14:00 10 - 3
14:00 7 - 12
Sat 12 Dec 2015
14:00 21 - 34
14:00 33 - 5
Sat 5 Dec 2015
14:00 29 - 3
14:00 58 - 0
Sat 21 Nov 2015
14:00 20 - 19
14:00 39 - 13
14:00 33 - 20
14:00 47 - 5
Sat 14 Nov 2015
14:00 27 - 46
14:00 13 - 31
14:00 48 - 0
Sat 7 Nov 2015
14:00 51 - 5
14:00 24 - 19
Sat 31 Oct 2015
14:00 24 - 15
13:00 16 - 22
13:00 60 - 26
13:00 25 - 10
11:30 8 - 3
Sat 24 Oct 2015
14:00 48 - 0
13:00 10 - 29
13:00 10 - 22
Sat 17 Oct 2015
13:00 24 - 10
13:00 35 - 22
13:00 12 - 10
Sat 3 Oct 2015
14:00 43 - 8
13:30 21 - 20
13:00 15 - 42
13:00 19 - 10
Sat 26 Sep 2015
15:00 30 - 31
15:00 28 - 13
15:00 27 - 25
15:00 5 - 26
15:00 0 - 27
Sat 19 Sep 2015
15:00 74 - 8
15:00 42 - 5
Sat 12 Sep 2015
15:00 15 - 44
15:00 37 - 13
15:00 12 - 20
15:00 15 - 17
15:00 16 - 34

BT West Division 1 15-16 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Glasgow Academicals181710574:23533912181
2Newton Stewart RFC 181620637:19044713178
3Carrick RFC 181440671:19647514171
4Oban Lorne17890307:405-984238
5Allan Glen's187101226:374-1483336
6Kilmarnock186111284:431-1472432
7Garnock RFC 186120326:477-1515332
8Helensburgh RFC 186120322:444-1224230
9Lenzie RFC 185130267:667-4005429
10Cambuslang RFC 173140305:500-1954117

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.