Fixtures & Results

BT Women's Premier League 15-16

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2015/2016

Sun 15 May 2016
14:00 103 - 5
Re-scheduled from 25th Oct and 17th April
14:00 28 - 0
Re-scheduled from 6th March. Fixture awarded to Murrayfield Wanderers
Sun 8 May 2016
14:00 28 - 0
Rescheduled from 6th December and 17th April. fixture awarded to Hillhead Jordanhill
Sun 1 May 2016
14:00 41 - 27
Moved for Cup Fixture
14:00 15 - 26
Rescheduled from 21st Feb - dispensation
Sun 24 Apr 2016
14:00 28 - 0
Rescheduled from 29th Nov- pitch and 6th March. Fixture awarded to Cartha.
14:00 15 - 27
14:00 68 - 0
14:00 68 - 0
Re-scheduled from 29th Nov/27th Mar - pitch/cup fixture and 8th May. Rescheduled from 22 May - doubleheader.
Sun 10 Apr 2016
14:00 23 - 10
Rescheduled from 29th November - pitch
14:00 5 - 56
Rescheduled from 1st Nov
Sun 3 Apr 2016
14:00 0 - 103
Cup Stand-by
14:00 0 - 52
Cup Stand-by
14:00 0 - 54
Venue swap. Rescheduled from 21st Feb - Pitch
Sun 6 Mar 2016
14:00 43 - 22
Sun 21 Feb 2016
14:00 3 - 46
Sun 24 Jan 2016
14:00 0 - 41
14:00 0 - 67
14:00 7 - 5
Sun 6 Dec 2015
14:00 27 - 5
14:00 P - P
Melrose sanctioned 3 points for non-fulfilment. Match re-scheduled to 17th April
Sun 8 Nov 2015
14:00 5 - 27
14:00 12 - 5
14:00 84 - 0
Wed 4 Nov 2015
19:30 0 - 69
KO change - mutual; Rescheduled from 1st Nov
Tue 3 Nov 2015
19:30 77 - 5
Fixture rescheduled from 4th October- mutual
Sun 1 Nov 2015
14:00 0 - 45
Sun 25 Oct 2015
14:00 70 - 14
14:00 P - P
Stirling County sanctioned 3 points for non fulfilment - re-scheduled to 17th April
14:00 69 - 0
Thu 15 Oct 2015
19:30 45 - 0
Re-scheduled Date TBC
Sun 4 Oct 2015
14:00 46 - 10
14:00 5 - 64
Wed 30 Sep 2015
19:30 0 - 80
Rescheduled from 27th Sep - mutual
Sun 27 Sep 2015
14:00 43 - 12
Wed 16 Sep 2015
19:45 66 - 7
Re-scheduled from 13th September
Sun 13 Sep 2015
14:00 89 - 0
Sun 6 Sep 2015
14:00 12 - 58
14:00 42 - 22
Thu 3 Sep 2015
19:30 0 - 100
Sun 30 Aug 2015
14:00 0 - 112
14:00 40 - 32
14:00 55 - 0
Sun 23 Aug 2015
14:00 44 - 7
14:00 32 - 22
14:00 39 - 35

BT Women's Premier League 15-16 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Murrayfield Wanderers FC Women161330721:12259913166
2Hillhead Jordanhill Women161240767:22254514062
3RHC Cougars Women16970590:34824210147
4Melrose Women *166100355:662-3075026
5Cartha Queens Park Women12390187:463-2764117
6Stirling County Women *12111029:832-803001

* A points deduction has been applied.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.