Fixtures & Results

BT Women's National League Division 1 15-16

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2015/2016

Sun 15 May 2016
14:00 Ayr Women 28 - 0 Glasgow University Women
Re-scheduled from 6.12.15, 31.1.16, 27.3.16 and 10.4.16. Fixture awarded to Glasgow Uni
Sun 8 May 2016
14:00 Glasgow University Women 0 - 72 Watsonians Women
Re-scheduled from 24th January (pitch) and 17th April (Cup)
Sun 1 May 2016
14:00 Ayr Women 37 - 19 Watsonians Women
Rescheduled from 21st Feb - pitch
Sun 24 Apr 2016
14:00 Aberdeenshire Quines 0 - 28 Kirkcaldy Women
Rescheduled from 6th Sep/ 14th Feb - pitch. Fixture awarded to Kirkcaldy
14:00 Watsonians Women 28 - 0 Glasgow University Women
Rescheduled from 14th February - moved for cup. Awarded to Watsonians
Sun 17 Apr 2016
14:00 Kirkcaldy Women 31 - 29 Broughton Women
Provisional date - moved for cup fixture
Sun 10 Apr 2016
14:00 Kirkcaldy Women 0 - 52 Stewartry Women
Rescheduled from 6th December - pitch
14:00 Oban Lorne Women 0 - 28 Aberdeenshire Quines
Rescheduled from 31st January - pitch. Fixture awarded to Aberdeenshire
Sun 3 Apr 2016
14:00 Glasgow University Women 28 - 0 Aberdeenshire Quines
Fixture awarded to Glasgow University
14:00 Oban Lorne Women 0 - 0 Kirkcaldy Women
Fixture unfulfilled
14:00 Stewartry Women 32 - 5 Watsonians Women
14:00 Broughton Women 10 - 74 Ayr Women
Sun 20 Mar 2016
14:00 Broughton Women 21 - 31 Stewartry Women
Rescheduled from 6th Sep/ 17th Jan/ 14th Feb - Mutual/Pitch
14:00 Ayr Women 28 - 0 Oban Lorne Women
Rescheduled from 15th November - pitch. Rescheduled from 14th Feb - Oban Lorne Disp. Fixture awarded to Ayr
14:00 Kirkcaldy Women 22 - 17 Watsonians Women
Rescheduled from 29th November - pitch
Sun 13 Mar 2016
12:30 Watsonians Women 17 - 15 Broughton Women
Rescheduled from 6th Mar
Sun 6 Mar 2016
14:00 Aberdeenshire Quines 28 - 0 Oban Lorne Women
Fixture awarded to Aberdeenshire
14:00 Kirkcaldy Women 24 - 0 Glasgow University Women
14:00 Ayr Women 31 - 12 Stewartry Women
Sun 28 Feb 2016
14:00 Broughton Women 28 - 0 Oban Lorne Women
Rescheduled from 29th November - pitch. Fixture awarded to Broughton
14:00 Stewartry Women 87 - 5 Glasgow University Women
Rescheduled from 29th November - pitch
14:00 Ayr Women 48 - 19 Kirkcaldy Women
Rescheduled from 8th Nov - pitch
Sun 21 Feb 2016
14:00 Kirkcaldy Women 24 - 5 Aberdeenshire Quines
14:00 Glasgow University Women 28 - 0 Oban Lorne Women
Fixture awarded to Glasgow University
14:00 Stewartry Women 10 - 0 Broughton Women
Sun 24 Jan 2016
14:00 Oban Lorne Women 5 - 56 Ayr Women
14:00 Broughton Women 19 - 12 Kirkcaldy Women
14:00 Stewartry Women 37 - 10 Aberdeenshire Quines
Sun 10 Jan 2016
14:00 Watsonians Women 28 - 0 Oban Lorne Women
Rescheduled from 6th December - pitch
Sun 6 Dec 2015
14:00 Aberdeenshire Quines 10 - 12 Broughton Women
Sun 29 Nov 2015
14:00 Aberdeenshire Quines 14 - 50 Ayr Women
Sun 15 Nov 2015
14:00 Aberdeenshire Quines 15 - 5 Stewartry Women
Rescheduled from 11th October - East v West fixture
Sun 8 Nov 2015
14:00 Watsonians Women 7 - 27 Aberdeenshire Quines
14:00 Glasgow University Women 5 - 25 Broughton Women
14:00 Oban Lorne Women 0 - 57 Stewartry Women
Sun 1 Nov 2015
14:00 Watsonians Women 34 - 43 Stewartry Women
14:00 Ayr Women 34 - 24 Broughton Women
14:00 Aberdeenshire Quines 28 - 0 Glasgow University Women
Glasgow Uni forfeit fixture awarded to Aberdeenshire
14:00 Kirkcaldy Women 28 - 0 Oban Lorne Women
Oban Lorne forfeited
Sun 25 Oct 2015
14:00 Glasgow University Women 19 - 14 Kirkcaldy Women
14:00 Stewartry Women 12 - 20 Ayr Women
14:00 Broughton Women 12 - 14 Watsonians Women
Sun 4 Oct 2015
14:00 Oban Lorne Women 85 - 12 Watsonians Women
14:00 Glasgow University Women 19 - 48 Ayr Women
14:00 Broughton Women 36 - 14 Aberdeenshire Quines
14:00 Stewartry Women 29 - 15 Kirkcaldy Women
Sun 27 Sep 2015
14:00 Oban Lorne Women 25 - 41 Broughton Women
Rescheduled- mutual agreement
Sun 20 Sep 2015
14:00 Watsonians Women 17 - 22 Kirkcaldy Women
14:00 Ayr Women 31 - 19 Aberdeenshire Quines
14:00 Glasgow University Women 5 - 31 Stewartry Women
Sun 13 Sep 2015
14:00 Aberdeenshire Quines 29 - 17 Watsonians Women
14:00 Kirkcaldy Women 12 - 5 Ayr Women
14:00 Broughton Women 47 - 10 Glasgow University Women
14:00 Stewartry Women 28 - 0 Oban Lorne Women
Oban Lorne did not fulfil fixture. Match awarded to Stewartry
Sun 6 Sep 2015
14:00 Oban Lorne Women 28 - 0 Glasgow University Women
Glasgow University forfeit match - no team
14:00 Watsonians Women 10 - 17 Ayr Women

BT Women's National League Division 1 15-16 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Ayr Women141310507:17533211164
2Stewartry Women141130466:16130510054
3Kirkcaldy Women14851251:240114240
4Broughton Women14770319:287327338
5Aberdeenshire Quines 14680227:275-485130
6Watsonians Women14590297:341-444327
7Glasgow University Women143110119:460-3412014
8Oban Lorne Women142111143:390-2473013

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.