Fixtures & Results

BT Reserve League West 2B

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2015/2016

Sat 14 May 2016
15:00 0 - 28
Fixture awarded to Dalziel 3rd XV
Sat 30 Apr 2016
15:00 28 - 0
Fixture awarded to Allan Glen's 2XV
15:00 28 - 0
Fixture awarded to Bentlaigh's Bulls
Sat 23 Apr 2016
15:00 12 - 15
Rescheduled from 20th Feb - pitch
15:00 29 - 46
14:00 17 - 41
Rescheduled from 16th January - pitch
Sat 16 Apr 2016
14:00 55 - 29
Rescheduled from 9th January - pitch
14:00 64 - 0
Rescheduled from 30th January - pitch
14:00 28 - 0
Fixture awarded to Lenzie 2XV
14:00 0 - 109
Rescheduled from 30th January - pitch
Sat 9 Apr 2016
15:00 12 - 10
Rescheduled from 14th Nov - pitch
14:00 66 - 7
Rescheduled from 16th January - pitch
14:00 51 - 19
Rescheduled from 16th January - pitch
14:00 17 - 34
Rescheduled from 16th January - pitch
Sat 2 Apr 2016
15:00 0 - 28
Fixture awarded to West of Scotland 2A
14:00 17 - 12
Rescheduled from 16th January - pitch
14:00 28 - 0
Fixture awarded to Waysiders Drumpellier 2XV
14:00 10 - 36
Rescheduled from 9th January - pitch
Sat 26 Mar 2016
15:00 12 - 39
Rescheduled from 5th Dec - pitch
15:00 0 - 28
Fixture awarded to Lenzie 2XV
15:00 17 - 20
Rescheduled from 12th Dec - pitch
Sat 19 Mar 2016
15:00 5 - 55
Rescheduled from 28th Nov - pitch
15:00 0 - 97
Rescheduled from 28th Nov - pitch
15:00 28 - 0
Fixture awarded to Cumnock 2XV
15:00 28 - 0
Fixture awarded to East Kilbride 2XV
15:00 0 - 28
Fixture awarded to West of Scotland 2A
Sat 12 Mar 2016
15:00 0 - 28
Fixture awarded to West of Scotland 2A
15:00 28 - 0
Fixture awarded to East Kilbride 2XV
15:00 0 - 70
Rescheduled from 21st Nov - pitch
15:00 27 - 10
Rescheduled from 12th Dec - pitch
Sat 5 Mar 2016
15:00 0 - 28
Rescheduled from 7th Nov - Pitch. Fixture awarded to GHA
15:00 28 - 0
Fixture moved from October 10th, Fixture awarded to Bentlaigh's Bulls
15:00 13 - 5
Rescheduled to 5th March
14:00 28 - 0
Rescheduled from 13th February - dispensation. Fixture awarded to West of Scotland
Sat 27 Feb 2016
15:00 26 - 12
15:00 47 - 12
15:00 28 - 0
Fixture awarded to Cumbernauld
15:00 29 - 14
15:00 39 - 32
Sat 20 Feb 2016
15:00 10 - 53
15:00 28 - 0
Lenzie 2 did not fulfil. Try bonus win awarded to Cumnock. Three point sanction to Lenzie 2 for fifth non fulfilment
15:00 0 - 28
Non fulfilment by Shawlands. Try bonus win awarded to GHA. Five points sanction to Shawlands.
15:00 8 - 43
Sat 13 Feb 2016
15:00 7 - 5
15:00 0 - 28
Non fulfilment by GHA Gazelles. Try bonus win awarded to Waysiders Drumpelier 2. Three points sanction for GHA Gazelles.
15:00 76 - 12
15:00 0 - 40
Sat 6 Feb 2016
15:00 29 - 0
15:00 31 - 10
15:00 28 - 0
GHA Gazelles did not fulfil. Try bonus win awarded to Bentlaigh Bulls. Two points sanction to GHA Gazelles.
14:00 12 - 29
Sat 30 Jan 2016
14:00 28 - 0
Shawlands did not fulfil. Try bonus win awarded to Cumnock. Five points sanction for Shawlands.
Sat 23 Jan 2016
14:00 17 - 22
14:00 84 - 5
14:00 28 - 0
14:00 0 - 28
14:00 28 - 0
Sat 9 Jan 2016
14:00 69 - 0
14:00 5 - 24
Sat 12 Dec 2015
14:00 0 - 28
Sat 5 Dec 2015
14:00 28 - 0
14:00 28 - 0
Fixture awarded to Dalziel 3XV
Sat 21 Nov 2015
14:00 0 - 28
Fixture awarded to Cumbernauld
14:00 14 - 58
Sat 14 Nov 2015
14:00 22 - 13
14:00 28 - 0
Fixture awarded to GHA
14:00 10 - 26
14:00 56 - 0
Sat 7 Nov 2015
14:00 29 - 29
14:00 0 - 28
Fixture awarded to Allan Glens
14:00 21 - 3
14:00 31 - 0
Sat 31 Oct 2015
13:00 28 - 0
Fixture awarded to Cumnock
13:00 28 - 0
Fixture awarded to Lenzie
13:00 28 - 0
Fixture awarded to Allan Glen's
13:00 27 - 20
KO changed from 14:00 to accommodate RWC
13:00 0 - 28
Fixture awarded to Dalziel
Sat 24 Oct 2015
13:00 52 - 5
KO changed from 14:00 to accommodate RWC
13:00 3 - 40
KO changed from 14:00 to accommodate RWC
13:00 5 - 48
KO changed from 14:00 to accommodate RWC
13:00 0 - 28
Fixture awarded to Cumnock
13:00 28 - 0
Fixture awarded to West of Scotland
Sat 17 Oct 2015
13:00 7 - 58
KO changed from 15:00 to accommodate RWC
13:00 69 - 5
KO changed from 15:00 to accommodate RWC
13:00 82 - 5
KO changed from 15:00 to accommodate RWC
13:00 0 - 28
Fixture awarded to West
Sat 10 Oct 2015
13:00 59 - 28
KO changed from 15:00 to accommodate RWC
13:00 47 - 17
KO changed from 15:00 to accommodate RWC
13:00 28 - 0
Fixture awarded to Cumbernauld
13:00 45 - 5
KO changed from 15:00 to accommodate RWC
Sat 26 Sep 2015
15:00 28 - 0
Fixture awarded to Allan Glens
15:00 14 - 35
15:00 0 - 28
Fixture awarded to Hamilton
15:00 0 - 52
15:00 0 - 28
Fixture awarded to West of Scotland
Sat 19 Sep 2015
15:00 28 - 0
Fixture awarded to Dalziel
15:00 83 - 5
15:00 3 - 61
15:00 5 - 15
15:00 63 - 5
Sat 12 Sep 2015
15:00 28 - 0
Fixture awarded to Cumnock
15:00 28 - 0
Fixture awarded to Lenzie
15:00 5 - 31
15:00 0 - 28
Played as friendly
15:00 50 - 24
Sat 5 Sep 2015
15:00 28 - 0
Fixture awarded to Dalziel
15:00 28 - 0
Lenzie 2XV did not fulfil fixture. Match awarded to Allan Glen's 2XV.
15:00 17 - 39
15:00 0 - 28
Cumbernauld 2XV did not fulfil fixture. Match awarded to East Kilbride 2XV.
15:00 28 - 0
Fixture awarded to West of Scotland 2A

BT Reserve League West 2B table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1West of Scotland 2A 201811865:13373220094
2Allan Glen's 2XV 201820803:19361017089
3Dalziel 3rd XV 201541637:28834915279
4Bentlaigh's Bulls2010100433:463-3011253
5Lenzie 2XV *201190377:474-978048
6Cumnock 2XV *209110384:506-12211248
7East Kilbride 2XV *2010100414:332828242
8Cumbernauld 2XV *205150195:532-3374015
9Waysiders Drumpelier 2XV *206140276:563-2875014
10GHA Gazelles *206140221:569-348601
11Shawlands FP RFC *20119093:645-55220-38

* A points deduction has been applied.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.