Fixtures & Results

GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16

Fixtures 2015/16

Sat 9 Jan 2016
17:15 Cardiff Blues   Munster

Results 2015/16

Sat 7 May 2016
15:00 Edinburgh Rugby 17 - 21 Cardiff Blues
15:00 Zebre 47 - 22 Dragons Rugby
15:00 Leinster 50 - 19 Benetton Treviso
15:00 Munster 31 - 15 Scarlets
15:00 Connacht 14 - 7 Glasgow Warriors
Live on BBC One Scotland
15:00 Ospreys 26 - 46 Ulster
Sat 30 Apr 2016
17:00 Dragons Rugby 20 - 34 Scarlets
15:00 Ulster 30 - 6 Leinster
14:30 Cardiff Blues 27 - 40 Ospreys
Fri 29 Apr 2016
19:35 Glasgow Warriors 70 - 10 Zebre
Live on BBC ALBA
19:35 Munster 27 - 19 Edinburgh Rugby
Live on BBC ALBA
19:30 Benetton Treviso 22 - 21 Connacht
Sun 17 Apr 2016
14:30 Cardiff Blues 28 - 8 Dragons Rugby
Sat 16 Apr 2016
19:15 Connacht 35 - 14 Munster
16:00 Zebre 17 - 47 Ulster
15:15 Scarlets 10 - 46 Glasgow Warriors
Live on Sky Sports
Fri 15 Apr 2016
19:35 Ospreys 47 - 10 Benetton Treviso
19:35 Leinster 30 - 23 Edinburgh Rugby
Live on BBC ALBA
Fri 8 Apr 2016
19:30 Zebre 14 - 43 Glasgow Warriors
Not on TV
Sat 2 Apr 2016
17:30 Benetton Treviso 16 - 38 Glasgow Warriors
Live on BBC ALBA
17:30 Leinster 16 - 13 Munster
15:00 Scarlets 22 - 28 Cardiff Blues
Fri 1 Apr 2016
19:35 Edinburgh Rugby 29 - 0 Zebre
Live on BBC ALBA
19:35 Ulster 18 - 10 Connacht
19:05 Dragons Rugby 20 - 26 Ospreys
Sun 27 Mar 2016
14:30 Dragons Rugby 15 - 16 Edinburgh Rugby
Sat 26 Mar 2016
17:15 Connacht 7 - 6 Leinster
15:00 Ospreys 16 - 25 Scarlets
Fri 25 Mar 2016
19:35 Glasgow Warriors 27 - 17 Ulster
Live on BBC ALBA
19:05 Cardiff Blues 56 - 8 Benetton Treviso
19:00 Munster 47 - 0 Zebre
Fri 18 Mar 2016
19:35 Glasgow Warriors 12 - 6 Leinster
Live on Sky Sports
19:15 Cardiff Blues 37 - 28 Munster
Sun 6 Mar 2016
14:30 Glasgow Warriors 27 - 20 Cardiff Blues
Live on BBC ALBA
Sat 5 Mar 2016
19:35 Leinster 19 - 16 Ospreys
19:35 Munster 26 - 5 Dragons Rugby
Fri 4 Mar 2016
19:35 Ulster 32 - 0 Zebre
19:35 Edinburgh Rugby 23 - 28 Connacht
19:05 Scarlets 24 - 15 Benetton Treviso
Sun 28 Feb 2016
16:00 Zebre 10 - 27 Leinster
15:00 Benetton Treviso 13 - 16 Munster
14:30 Cardiff Blues 23 - 13 Ulster
14:05 Edinburgh Rugby 24 - 23 Scarlets
Sat 27 Feb 2016
19:35 Connacht 30 - 22 Ospreys
Thu 25 Feb 2016
19:05 Dragons Rugby 15 - 18 Glasgow Warriors
Live on BBC ALBA
Sun 21 Feb 2016
14:30 Ulster 20 - 21 Scarlets
Sat 20 Feb 2016
17:30 Zebre 34 - 51 Connacht
15:00 Cardiff Blues 13 - 14 Leinster
Fri 19 Feb 2016
19:35 Glasgow Warriors 27 - 24 Munster
Live on Sky Sports
19:10 Benetton Treviso 19 - 17 Dragons Rugby
19:05 Ospreys 27 - 13 Edinburgh Rugby
Weekend of
Sun 14 Feb 2016
17:00 Munster 17 - 21 Ospreys
Sat 13 Feb 2016
13:30 Benetton Treviso 13 - 7 Cardiff Blues
Fri 12 Feb 2016
20:15 Scarlets 22 - 21 Edinburgh Rugby
19:30 Ulster 13 - 10 Glasgow Warriors
Live on Sky Sports
19:30 Leinster 52 - 0 Zebre
Thu 11 Feb 2016
19:30 Dragons Rugby 21 - 26 Connacht
Fri 5 Feb 2016
19:35 Ulster 17 - 15 Dragons Rugby
Sun 31 Jan 2016
14:30 Ospreys 20 - 20 Glasgow Warriors
Live on BBC ALBA
Sat 30 Jan 2016
18:00 Benetton Treviso 13 - 32 Ulster
17:15 Cardiff Blues 10 - 3 Edinburgh Rugby
15:00 Connacht 30 - 17 Scarlets
15:00 Zebre 12 - 16 Munster
Fri 29 Jan 2016
19:05 Dragons Rugby 23 - 13 Leinster
Sun 10 Jan 2016
14:30 Scarlets 21 - 19 Connacht
Sat 9 Jan 2016
00:00 Ospreys 9 - 22 Leinster
Fri 8 Jan 2016
19:30 Edinburgh Rugby 28 - 13 Benetton Treviso
Sun 3 Jan 2016
14:30 Benetton Treviso 8 - 18 Zebre
Weekend of
Sat 2 Jan 2016
17:15 Glasgow Warriors 11 - 14 Edinburgh Rugby
Live on Sky Sports
15:00 Ulster 7 - 9 Munster
Fri 1 Jan 2016
17:00 Leinster 13 - 0 Connacht
14:00 Ospreys 12 - 7 Dragons Rugby
13:00 Cardiff Blues 29 - 27 Scarlets
Sun 27 Dec 2015
17:15 Munster 7 - 24 Leinster
15:05 Edinburgh Rugby 23 - 11 Glasgow Warriors
Live on BBC ALBA
15:00 Dragons Rugby 20 - 21 Cardiff Blues
Sat 26 Dec 2015
18:00 Connacht 3 - 10 Ulster
14:05 Scarlets 26 - 27 Ospreys
00:00 Zebre 28 - 25 Benetton Treviso
Sun 6 Dec 2015
14:30 Dragons Rugby 22 - 6 Munster
Fri 4 Dec 2015
19:35 Ulster 14 - 7 Edinburgh Rugby
19:05 Cardiff Blues 20 - 16 Connacht
00:00 Benetton Treviso 20 - 22 Scarlets
00:00 Zebre 22 - 39 Ospreys
Sun 29 Nov 2015
14:30 Scarlets 20 - 12 Zebre
Sat 28 Nov 2015
17:15 Munster 12 - 18 Connacht
15:00 Ospreys 13 - 6 Cardiff Blues
Fri 27 Nov 2015
19:35 Edinburgh Rugby 32 - 13 Dragons Rugby
Live on BBC Alba
19:35 Leinster 8 - 3 Ulster
19:35 Glasgow Warriors 13 - 6 Benetton Treviso
Not on TV
Sun 8 Nov 2015
14:30 Dragons Rugby 12 - 19 Ulster
Sat 7 Nov 2015
17:15 Edinburgh Rugby 14 - 16 Munster
15:00 Cardiff Blues 30 - 35 Glasgow Warriors
Live on Sky Sports
Fri 6 Nov 2015
19:35 Leinster 19 - 15 Scarlets
00:00 Connacht 33 - 19 Benetton Treviso
Weekend of
00:00 Ospreys 36 - 3 Zebre
Sun 1 Nov 2015
16:00 Benetton Treviso 3 - 27 Leinster
14:30 Glasgow Warriors 31 - 19 Ospreys
Live on BBC ALBA
Sat 31 Oct 2015
18:45 Connacht 14 - 9 Edinburgh Rugby
14:00 Zebre 26 - 15 Cardiff Blues
Weekend of
Fri 30 Oct 2015
18:00 Scarlets 25 - 15 Dragons Rugby
18:00 Munster 32 - 28 Ulster
Sat 24 Oct 2015
14:30 Zebre 19 - 11 Edinburgh Rugby
13:30 Ospreys 16 - 21 Connacht
Fri 23 Oct 2015
19:45 Leinster 23 - 18 Glasgow Warriors
Live on Sky Sports
19:35 Ulster 24 - 17 Cardiff Blues
19:05 Scarlets 25 - 22 Munster
00:00 Dragons Rugby 19 - 12 Benetton Treviso
Weekend of
Sat 17 Oct 2015
13:30 Munster 35 - 27 Cardiff Blues
Fri 16 Oct 2015
19:45 Edinburgh Rugby 16 - 10 Ulster
Live on Sky
19:35 Scarlets 25 - 14 Leinster
19:35 Glasgow Warriors 29 - 15 Dragons Rugby
Not on TV
19:30 Connacht 34 - 15 Zebre
Weekend of
00:00 Benetton Treviso 22 - 25 Ospreys
Weekend of
Sun 4 Oct 2015
13:00 Zebre 8 - 20 Scarlets
Sat 3 Oct 2015
19:00 Connacht 36 - 31 Cardiff Blues
Weekend of
14:30 Leinster 37 - 13 Dragons Rugby
Fri 2 Oct 2015
18:05 Ulster 48 - 7 Benetton Treviso
18:00 Edinburgh Rugby 20 - 9 Ospreys
Live on BBC Alba
18:00 Munster 23 - 21 Glasgow Warriors
Live on Sky Sports
Sun 13 Sep 2015
14:30 Ospreys 18 - 20 Munster
Sat 12 Sep 2015
17:15 Leinster 23 - 15 Cardiff Blues
17:10 Benetton Treviso 24 - 27 Edinburgh Rugby
15:00 Scarlets 22 - 12 Ulster
Fri 11 Sep 2015
19:35 Glasgow Warriors 33 - 32 Connacht
Live on BBC Two Scotland
19:05 Dragons Rugby 13 - 0 Zebre
Sun 6 Sep 2015
14:30 Cardiff Blues 61 - 13 Zebre
Sat 5 Sep 2015
19:45 Munster 18 - 13 Benetton Treviso
17:15 Glasgow Warriors 10 - 16 Scarlets
Live on Sky Sports
Fri 4 Sep 2015
19:35 Edinburgh Rugby 16 - 9 Leinster
Live on BBC Alba
19:35 Ulster 28 - 6 Ospreys
00:00 Connacht 29 - 23 Dragons Rugby