Fixtures & Results

Club President's - Whole Club

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2015/2016

Sat 12 Dec 2015
14:00 Stirling County 14 - 6 West of Scotland FC
14:00 Currie Chieftains 12 - 8 Boroughmuir
Sat 5 Dec 2015
14:00 Boroughmuir 10 - 10 Stirling County
14:00 Ayr 11 - 9 West of Scotland FC
14:00 Highland 9 - 10 Currie Chieftains
Sat 28 Nov 2015
14:00 Currie Chieftains 14 - 4 West of Scotland FC
14:00 Highland 11 - 8 Boroughmuir
14:00 Ayr 11 - 9 Stirling County
Sat 21 Nov 2015
14:00 West of Scotland FC 8 - 11 Boroughmuir
14:00 Currie Chieftains 9 - 11 Ayr
14:00 Stirling County 14 - 6 Highland
Sat 14 Nov 2015
14:00 Stirling County 12 - 7 Currie Chieftains
14:00 Boroughmuir 10 - 10 Ayr
As per Rule 11.1
14:00 West of Scotland FC 8 - 12 Highland
Sat 7 Nov 2015
14:00 Ayr 14 - 6 Highland
Rescheduled from 121215
14:00 Stirling County 14 - 6 Boroughmuir
Sat 3 Oct 2015
15:00 West of Scotland FC 7 - 12 Stirling County
15:00 Highland 8 - 12 Ayr
15:00 Boroughmuir 12 - 8 Currie Chieftains
Sat 26 Sep 2015
15:00 West of Scotland FC 1 - 14 Ayr
15:00 Currie Chieftains 12 - 8 Highland
Sat 19 Sep 2015
15:00 West of Scotland FC 9 - 10 Currie Chieftains
15:00 Boroughmuir 10 - 10 Highland
15:00 Stirling County 12 - 8 Ayr
Sat 12 Sep 2015
15:00 Boroughmuir 12 - 8 West of Scotland FC
15:00 Ayr 10 - 10 Currie Chieftains
00:00 Highland 7 - 12 Stirling County
Sat 5 Sep 2015
15:00 Highland 12 - 8 West of Scotland FC
13:00 Ayr 11 - 9 Boroughmuir
Sat 29 Aug 2015
13:00 Currie Chieftains 8 - 12 Stirling County