Fixtures & Results

Schools Green Conference - U18 15-16

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2016-17

Sat 21 Nov 2015
10:30 12 - 24
Venue: Myreside
00:00 0 - 0
Match cancelled
00:00 0 - 1
Development game - Preston Lodge unable to raise full team
Sat 14 Nov 2015
10:30 36 - 29
00:00 0 - 0
Match cancelled - waterlogged pitch
Thu 12 Nov 2015
14:00 14 - 14
Sat 7 Nov 2015
10:30 29 - 0
00:00 7 - 17
Fri 6 Nov 2015
14:15 50 - 31
Thu 8 Oct 2015
00:00 0 - 59
Tue 6 Oct 2015
00:00 3 - 28
Sat 3 Oct 2015
00:00 45 - 5
00:00 26 - 18
Sat 26 Sep 2015
12:00 47 - 14
00:00 1 - 0
Match conceded by RHC
Thu 17 Sep 2015
00:00 0 - 39
Sat 12 Sep 2015
00:00 16 - 10
00:00 0 - 15
Tue 8 Sep 2015
00:00 18 - 38
Sat 5 Sep 2015
00:00 17 - 42
00:00 12 - 27

Schools Green Conference - U18 15-16 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1North Berwick High School 10910316:1022140028
2Dunbar Grammar School10352116:11240017
3George Watson's College 2nd XV6510169:107620016
4Preston Lodge High School 10271176:233-570015
5The Royal High School 10271123:284-1610014
6Trinity Academy 5320158:159-10011
7Merchiston Castle School 2nd XV6231138:152-140011
8George Watson's College 'B'4310114:70440010
9Stewart's Melville College 2nd XV614152:153-101009
10Stewart's Melville College 'B'321064:5410007
11Stewart's Melville College 00000:00000
12Merchiston Castle School 00000:00000
13George Watson’s College 00000:00000

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.