Fixtures & Results

Club Red Conference - U18

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2015/2016

Sat 12 Dec 2015
13:00 Deeside Wanderers U18 16 - 5 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby U18
13:00 Ellon RFC U18 1 - 0 Mackie Academy FP U18
Match conceded by Mackie
Sat 5 Dec 2015
13:00 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby U18 35 - 12 Mackie Academy FP U18
13:00 Deeside Wanderers U18 0 - 0 Perthshire U18
Match cancelled - pitch unplayable
11:00 Gordonstoun School 10 - 17 Ellon RFC U18
Early kick off by mutual consent
Sat 28 Nov 2015
13:00 Perthshire U18 34 - 5 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby U18
13:00 Mackie Academy FP U18 0 - 1 Gordonstoun School
Match conceded Mackie
13:00 Ellon RFC U18 17 - 19 Deeside Wanderers U18
Sat 21 Nov 2015
13:00 Perthshire U18 29 - 10 Ellon RFC U18
13:00 Deeside Wanderers U18 25 - 12 Mackie Academy FP U18
Sat 14 Nov 2015
13:00 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby U18 27 - 25 Ellon RFC U18
Fixture location swap
13:00 Gordonstoun School 42 - 5 Deeside Wanderers U18
Sat 7 Nov 2015
13:00 Perthshire U18 26 - 11 Gordonstoun School
Sat 31 Oct 2015
13:00 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby U18 17 - 22 Gordonstoun School
13:00 Mackie Academy FP U18 5 - 57 Perthshire U18
Match conceded by Mackie
Sat 3 Oct 2015
13:00 Gordonstoun School 3 - 24 Perthshire U18
13:00 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby U18 10 - 5 Deeside Wanderers U18
13:00 Mackie Academy FP U18 22 - 29 Ellon RFC U18
Sat 26 Sep 2015
13:00 Mackie Academy FP U18 0 - 1 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby U18
Match conceded Mackie
13:00 Perthshire U18 60 - 0 Deeside Wanderers U18
Sat 19 Sep 2015
13:00 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby U18 0 - 55 Perthshire U18
13:00 Gordonstoun School 1 - 0 Mackie Academy FP U18
Match conceded by Mackie
13:00 Deeside Wanderers U18 42 - 19 Ellon RFC U18
Sat 12 Sep 2015
13:00 Ellon RFC U18 0 - 27 Perthshire U18
13:00 Mackie Academy FP U18 25 - 12 Deeside Wanderers U18
13:00 Gordonstoun School 65 - 32 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby U18
Wed 9 Sep 2015
18:00 Ellon RFC U18 22 - 14 Gordonstoun School
Rescheduled by mutual agreement
Sat 5 Sep 2015
13:00 Ellon RFC U18 44 - 21 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby U18
Fixture location swap
13:00 Deeside Wanderers U18 10 - 17 Gordonstoun School
13:00 Perthshire U18 63 - 7 Mackie Academy FP U18

Club Red Conference - U18 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Perthshire U1810901375:413340029
2Gordonstoun School 10640186:153330022
3Ellon RFC U1810550184:211-270020
4Deeside Wanderers U1810451134:207-730019
5Aberdeen Grammar Rugby U1810460153:278-1250018
6Mackie Academy FP U181019083:225-1420012
7Deeside RFC U18110019:172003

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.