Fixtures & Results

Club Red Conference - S3 (U15)

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2015/2016

Sun 13 Dec 2015
13:00 Deeside Wanderers U15 0 - 0 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby U15
cancelled - pitch
13:00 Ellon U15 1 - 0 Mackie U15
Match conceded by Mackie
Sun 6 Dec 2015
13:00 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby U15 12 - 52 Mackie U15
13:00 Deeside Wanderers U15 31 - 15 Perthshire U15
Sat 5 Dec 2015
11:00 Gordonstoun U15 25 - 34 Ellon U15
Rescheduled by mutual consent
Sun 29 Nov 2015
13:00 Perthshire U15 0 - 0 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby U15
Cancelled - pitch unplayable
13:00 Mackie U15 34 - 0 Gordonstoun U15
13:00 Ellon U15 17 - 54 Deeside Wanderers U15
Sun 22 Nov 2015
13:00 Perthshire U15 60 - 7 Ellon U15
13:00 Deeside Wanderers U15 0 - 0 Mackie U15
Match cancelled - waterlogged pitch
Sun 15 Nov 2015
13:00 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby U15 0 - 1 Ellon U15
Fixture location swap - Development match - Aberdeen unable to raise full side.
13:00 Gordonstoun U15 12 - 31 Deeside Wanderers U15
Sun 8 Nov 2015
13:00 Perthshire U15 1 - 0 Gordonstoun U15
Match conceded Gordonstoun - Rememberance Sunday
Sun 1 Nov 2015
13:00 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby U15 30 - 19 Gordonstoun U15
13:00 Mackie U15 41 - 12 Perthshire U15
Sun 4 Oct 2015
13:00 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby U15 33 - 35 Deeside Wanderers U15
13:00 Mackie U15 60 - 0 Ellon U15
13:00 Gordonstoun U15 0 - 1 Perthshire U15
Match conceded Gordonstoun
Sun 27 Sep 2015
13:00 Mackie U15 60 - 0 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby U15
13:00 Perthshire U15 31 - 19 Deeside Wanderers U15
Sun 20 Sep 2015
13:00 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby U15 41 - 17 Perthshire U15
13:00 Gordonstoun U15 5 - 50 Mackie U15
13:00 Deeside Wanderers U15 55 - 17 Ellon U15
Sun 13 Sep 2015
13:00 Gordonstoun U15 19 - 12 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby U15
13:00 Ellon U15 20 - 33 Perthshire U15
13:00 Mackie U15 32 - 19 Deeside Wanderers U15
Thu 10 Sep 2015
18:00 Ellon U15 13 - 33 Gordonstoun U15
Rescheduled by mutual consent
Sun 6 Sep 2015
13:00 Ellon U15 34 - 41 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby U15
Fixture location swap
13:00 Deeside Wanderers U15 21 - 12 Gordonstoun U15
13:00 Perthshire U15 13 - 51 Mackie U15

Club Red Conference - S3 (U15) table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Mackie U1510811380:623180027
2Deeside Wanderers U1510622265:169960024
3Perthshire U1510541183:210-270021
4Aberdeen Grammar Rugby U1510352169:237-680018
5Ellon U1510370144:361-2170016
6Gordonstoun U1510280125:227-1020014

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.