Fixtures & Results

Caledonia North U16 Conference

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2015/2016

Sun 13 Dec 2015
13:00 Caithness U16 P - P Ross Sutherland U16
Sun 6 Dec 2015
13:00 Garioch U16 P - P Caithness U16
13:00 Ross Sutherland U16 36 - 17 Huntly/Moray U16
Sat 5 Dec 2015
13:00 Stornoway U16 P - P Orkney U16
Sun 29 Nov 2015
13:00 Orkney U16 P - P Garioch U16
Sat 28 Nov 2015
13:00 Huntly/Moray U16 33 - 51 Stornoway U16
Sun 22 Nov 2015
13:00 Huntly/Moray U16 0 - 50 Caithness U16
13:00 Ross Sutherland U16 P - P Orkney U16
Sat 21 Nov 2015
13:00 Garioch U16 P - P Stornoway U16
Sun 15 Nov 2015
13:00 Orkney U16 P - P Huntly/Moray U16
13:00 Garioch U16 15 - 24 Ross Sutherland U16
Sat 14 Nov 2015
13:00 Stornoway U16 P - P Caithness U16
Sun 1 Nov 2015
13:00 Caithness U16 P - P Orkney U16
13:00 Huntly/Moray U16 12 - 67 Garioch U16
Sat 31 Oct 2015
13:00 Ross Sutherland U16 P - P Stornoway U16
Sun 4 Oct 2015
13:00 Caithness U16 65 - 5 Garioch U16
13:00 Huntly/Moray U16 0 - 60 Ross Sutherland U16
Sat 3 Oct 2015
13:00 Orkney U16 P - P Stornoway U16
Sun 27 Sep 2015
13:00 Ross Sutherland U16 19 - 20 Caithness U16
13:00 Garioch U16 P - P Orkney U16
Sat 26 Sep 2015
13:00 Stornoway U16 46 - 23 Huntly/Moray U16
Sun 13 Sep 2015
13:00 Huntly/Moray U16 P - P Orkney U16
13:00 Ross Sutherland U16 38 - 27 Garioch U16
Sat 12 Sep 2015
13:00 Caithness U16 50 - 0 Stornoway U16
Sun 6 Sep 2015
13:00 Orkney U16 0 - 50 Caithness U16
13:00 Garioch U16 P - P Huntly/Moray U16
Sat 5 Sep 2015
13:00 Stornoway U16 5 - 45 Ross Sutherland U16

Caledonia North U16 Conference table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Ross Sutherland U166510222:841380117
2Caithness U165500235:242110015
3Stornoway U164220102:151-49008
4Garioch U164130114:139-25006
5Huntly/Moray U16606085:310-225006
6Orkney U1610100:50-50001

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.