Fixtures & Results

Caledonia North U13/14 Conference

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2015/2016

Sun 13 Dec 2015
11:00 Caithness U13/U14 P - P Ross Sutherland U13/U14
Sun 6 Dec 2015
11:00 Garioch U13/U14 P - P Caithness U13/U14
11:00 Ross Sutherland U13/U14 35 - 6 Huntly/Moray U13/U14
Sat 5 Dec 2015
11:00 Stornoway U13/U14 P - P Orkney U13/14
Sun 29 Nov 2015
11:00 Orkney U13/14 P - P Garioch U13/U14
Sat 28 Nov 2015
11:00 Huntly/Moray U13/U14 19 - 3 Stornoway U13/U14
Sun 22 Nov 2015
11:00 Orkney U13/14 P - P Huntly/Moray U13/U14
11:00 Ross Sutherland U13/U14 19 - 36 Orkney U13/14
Sat 21 Nov 2015
11:00 Garioch U13/U14 P - P Stornoway U13/U14
Sun 15 Nov 2015
11:00 Garioch U13/U14 14 - 42 Ross Sutherland U13/U14
Sat 14 Nov 2015
11:00 Stornoway U13/U14 P - P Caithness U13/U14
Sun 1 Nov 2015
11:00 Caithness U13/U14 P - P Orkney U13/14
11:00 Huntly/Moray U13/U14 7 - 8 Garioch U13/U14
Sat 31 Oct 2015
11:00 Ross Sutherland U13/U14 P - P Stornoway U13/U14
Sun 4 Oct 2015
11:00 Huntly/Moray U13/U14 22 - 30 Ross Sutherland U13/U14
11:00 Caithness U13/U14 P - P Garioch U13/U14
Sat 3 Oct 2015
11:00 Orkney U13/14 P - P Stornoway U13/U14
Sun 27 Sep 2015
11:00 Ross Sutherland U13/U14 52 - 5 Caithness U13/U14
11:00 Garioch U13/U14 P - P Orkney U13/14
Sat 26 Sep 2015
11:00 Stornoway U13/U14 9 - 39 Huntly/Moray U13/U14
Sun 20 Sep 2015
11:00 Caithness U13/U14 P - P Huntly/Moray U13/U14
11:00 Orkney U13/14 P - P Ross Sutherland U13/U14
Sat 19 Sep 2015
11:00 Stornoway U13/U14 P - P Garioch U13/U14
Sun 13 Sep 2015
11:00 Huntly/Moray U13/U14 15 - 4 Orkney U13/14
Moray U13/14 17 - 0 Orkney
11:00 Ross Sutherland U13/U14 22 - 77 Garioch U13/U14
Sat 12 Sep 2015
11:00 Caithness U13/U14 14 - 6 Stornoway U13/U14
Sun 6 Sep 2015
11:00 Orkney U13/14 P - P Caithness U13/U14
11:00 Garioch U13/U14 P - P Huntly/Moray U13/U14
Sat 5 Sep 2015
11:00 Stornoway U13/U14 P - P Ross Sutherland U13/U14