Fixtures & Results

U16 Schools' Plate (R1 & R2)

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2015/2016

Thu 3 Dec 2015
14:00 Queen Anne HS 8 - 10 Lathallan School
Round 2
Wed 2 Dec 2015
00:00 Lenzie Academy 1 - 0 Balerno CHS/Currie CHS
Round 2. Balerno/Currie concede - Lenzie progress
Thu 26 Nov 2015
15:00 Queen Victoria School 31 - 0 Boroughmuir High School
Round 2
14:00 North Berwick High School 49 - 14 Duncanrig Sec School
Round 2
Wed 25 Nov 2015
00:00 Caithness Schools 1 - 0 St Columba's School (Kilm)
Round 2. St Columba's concede - Caithness progress
Tue 24 Nov 2015
14:00 Peebles High School 5 - 43 Morrison's Academy
Round 2
Fri 20 Nov 2015
14:15 Biggar HS 17 - 21 Hawick High School
Round 2
Wed 18 Nov 2015
12:45 Kelso High School 59 - 10 The Waid Academy
Round 2
Wed 11 Nov 2015
14:30 Alness Academy 0 - 1 Lathallan School
Round 1. Alness concede - Lathallan progress
14:00 Morrison's Academy 18 - 14 Knox Academy
Round 1
Tue 10 Nov 2015
14:00 Glenwood High School 10 - 41 The Waid Academy
Round 1
Sat 7 Nov 2015
10:30 Duncanrig Sec School 39 - 0 Carrick Academy
Round 1
Thu 5 Nov 2015
18:00 Lasswade High School 5 - 45 Queen Victoria School
Round 1
14:00 Falkirk High School 33 - 33 Balerno CHS/Currie CHS
Round 1. Both teams scored 5 tries so Balerno/Currie progress as away school.
Wed 4 Nov 2015
16:00 Dunbar Grammar School 40 - 52 St Columba's School (Kilm)
Round 1
14:30 Lenzie Academy 38 - 22 Selkirk High School
Round 1
12:30 The Gordon Schools 5 - 19 Boroughmuir High School
Round 1
00:00 Kelso High School 1 - 0 Berwickshire Schools
Round 1. Berwickshire concede - Kelso progress
00:00 Hawick High School 41 - 5 Balfron High School
Round 1
00:00 Caithness Schools 1 - 0 Jordanhill School
Round 1. Jordanhill concede - Caithness progress
Tue 3 Nov 2015
15:00 Queen Anne HS 38 - 14 Bishopbriggs Academy
Round 1
10:00 Peebles High School 26 - 5 Gordonstoun School
Round 1
Mon 2 Nov 2015
11:30 North Berwick High School 57 - 7 Musselburgh Grammar School
Round 1
Thu 29 Oct 2015
16:00 Biggar HS 45 - 7 Douglas Ewart High School
Round 1