Fixtures & Results

Caledonia U16 Cup

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2015/2016

Sun 24 Apr 2016
10:00 Aberdeen Grammar RFC U16 7 - 34 Stirling County RFC U16
Final at Madras RFC - KO time TBC
Sun 27 Mar 2016
13:00 Aberdeen Grammar RFC U16 29 - 12 Perthshire RFC U16
Semi-final
Sun 20 Mar 2016
13:00 Stirling County RFC U16 13 - 8 Highland RFC U16
Semi-final. Rescheduled by mutual agreement
Sun 6 Mar 2016
13:00 Caithness U16 0 - 36 Highland RFC U16
Rescheduled by mutual agreement
13:00 Dunfermline RFC U16 5 - 55 Stirling County RFC U16
TBC - Winner of Stirling County v Alloa
Sun 28 Feb 2016
13:00 Stirling County RFC U16 51 - 7 Alloa U16
Rescheduled from 31 Jan 16
13:00 Mackie Academy FP U16 12 - 29 Aberdeen Grammar RFC U16
13:00 Falkirk RFC U16 33 - 84 Perthshire RFC U16
Sun 21 Feb 2016
13:00 Aberdeen Grammar RFC U16 50 - 7 Ross Sutherland U16
Rescheduled from 31 Jan 16
Sun 7 Feb 2016
13:00 Perthshire RFC U16 P - P Kirkcaldy RFC U16
Kirkcaldy forfeited fixture - Perthshire awarded the win
13:00 Howe of Fife U16 5 - 15 Dunfermline RFC U16
Rescheduled from 31 Jan 16
Sun 31 Jan 2016
13:00 Caithness U16 P - P Deeside Wanderers U16
Caithness awarded a Walkover
13:00 Falkirk RFC U16 66 - 5 Glenrothes U16
13:00 Highland RFC U16 51 - 3 Ellon RFC U16
Rescheduled from 17th Jan due to a frozen pitch
13:00 Huntly/Moray U16 0 - 3 Mackie Academy FP U16
Mackie awarded win
Sun 24 Jan 2016
13:00 Glenrothes U16 27 - 5 Blairgowrie RFC U16
Rescheduled from 17th Jan due to a frozen pitch
13:00 Howe of Fife U16 77 - 0 Montrose and District RFC U16
Rescheduled from 17th Jan due to a frozen pitch
Sun 17 Jan 2016
13:00 Kirkcaldy RFC U16 P - P Madras U16
Madras withdrawn from competition - Kirkcaldy awarded the win.