Fixtures & Results

Club Conference-Presidents (Whole Club)16-17

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2016/2017

Sat 19 Nov 2016
00:00 Currie Chieftains 9 - 8 Highland
00:00 Boroughmuir 14 - 6 West of Scotland FC
00:00 Stirling County 12 - 6 Ayr
Sat 12 Nov 2016
00:00 Highland 12 - 7 West of Scotland FC
00:00 Currie Chieftains 10 - 10 Stirling County
00:00 Ayr 12 - 8 Boroughmuir
Sat 5 Nov 2016
00:00 Highland 6 - 14 Ayr
00:00 Stirling County 12 - 8 Boroughmuir
00:00 Currie Chieftains 12 - 7 West of Scotland FC
Sat 29 Oct 2016
00:00 Stirling County 14 - 6 Highland
00:00 West of Scotland FC 6 - 14 Ayr
00:00 Boroughmuir 12 - 8 Currie Chieftains
Sat 8 Oct 2016
00:00 Highland 12 - 8 Currie Chieftains
00:00 West of Scotland FC 7 - 12 Boroughmuir
00:00 Ayr 12 - 8 Stirling County
Sat 1 Oct 2016
00:00 Ayr 12 - 7 Currie Chieftains
00:00 West of Scotland FC 5 - 13 Stirling County
00:00 Boroughmuir 12 - 8 Highland
Sat 17 Sep 2016
00:00 West of Scotland FC 10 - 10 Highland
00:00 Stirling County 10 - 10 Currie Chieftains
00:00 Boroughmuir 6 - 12 Ayr
Sat 10 Sep 2016
00:00 Highland 8 - 12 Stirling County
00:00 Ayr 14 - 5 West of Scotland FC
00:00 Currie Chieftains 8 - 12 Boroughmuir
Sat 3 Sep 2016
00:00 Ayr 14 - 6 Highland
00:00 Boroughmuir 6 - 14 Stirling County
00:00 West of Scotland FC 7 - 12 Currie Chieftains
Sat 27 Aug 2016
14:00 Stirling County 14 - 6 West of Scotland FC
14:00 Highland 12 - 8 Boroughmuir
14:00 Currie Chieftains 10 - 10 Ayr