Fixtures & Results

Club Conference Brown-U16

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2016/2017

Sun 20 Nov 2016
14:00 East Kilbride U16 0 - 1 Dalziel U16
Rescheduled from 131116 agreement of Y&S Committee Development match - EK short of players
Sun 13 Nov 2016
14:00 Greenock Wanderers U16 5 - 5 Cumnock U16
14:00 Allan Glens U16 58 - 0 Livingston U16
Sun 6 Nov 2016
14:00 Livingston U16 31 - 15 Dalziel U16
14:00 Allan Glens U16 60 - 15 Greenock Wanderers U16
14:00 Cumnock U16 1 - 0 East Kilbride U16
Unfulfilled by EK
Sun 30 Oct 2016
14:00 East Kilbride U16 45 - 29 Livingston U16
14:00 Cumnock U16 27 - 14 Allan Glens U16
14:00 Dalziel U16 24 - 11 Greenock Wanderers U16
Sun 23 Oct 2016
14:00 Dalziel U16 45 - 17 East Kilbride U16
Rescheduled from 250916 agreement of Y&S Committee
Sun 16 Oct 2016
14:00 East Kilbride U16 P - P Cumnock U16
Match re-scheduled from 18.09.16, agreement E Kilbride- Cumnock short of players due to injury and local holiday. Remain "unfulfilled" decision Y&S Committee. No result recorded
Sun 9 Oct 2016
14:00 Livingston U16 17 - 39 Cumnock U16
14:00 Greenock Wanderers U16 38 - 17 East Kilbride U16
14:00 Allan Glens U16 5 - 25 Dalziel U16
Sun 2 Oct 2016
14:00 Greenock Wanderers U16 50 - 5 Livingston U16
14:00 Dalziel U16 34 - 5 Cumnock U16
14:00 East Kilbride U16 21 - 46 Allan Glens U16
Sun 25 Sep 2016
14:00 Livingston U16 14 - 38 Allan Glens U16
14:00 Cumnock U16 43 - 5 Greenock Wanderers U16
Sun 18 Sep 2016
14:00 Dalziel U16 50 - 16 Livingston U16
14:00 Greenock Wanderers U16 5 - 17 Allan Glens U16
Sun 11 Sep 2016
14:00 East Kilbride U16 43 - 34 Greenock Wanderers U16
14:00 Dalziel U16 48 - 12 Allan Glens U16
14:00 Cumnock U16 38 - 10 Livingston U16
Sun 4 Sep 2016
14:00 Livingston U16 50 - 45 Greenock Wanderers U16
14:00 Cumnock U16 22 - 19 Dalziel U16
14:00 Allan Glens U16 29 - 10 East Kilbride U16
Sun 28 Aug 2016
14:00 Livingston U16 17 - 42 East Kilbride U16
14:00 Allan Glens U16 0 - 50 Cumnock U16
14:00 Greenock Wanderers U16 7 - 50 Dalziel U16

Club Conference Brown-U16 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Dalziel U1610820311:1261850026
2Cumnock U169711230:1041260024
3Allan Glens U1610640279:215640022
4Greenock Wanderers U1610271215:314-990015
5East Kilbride U16 *9360195:240-450014
6Livingston U1610280189:420-2310014

* A points deduction has been applied.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.