Fixtures & Results

BT Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands (North)

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2016/2017

Sat 4 Mar 2017
15:00 15 - 5
Rescheduled from 27th Aug 16. Rescheduled from 14th Jan due to a frozen pitch
Sat 18 Feb 2017
15:00 25 - 54
Rescheduled from 19th Nov 16 due to a frozen pitch
Fri 3 Feb 2017
19:30 81 - 24
Rescheduled from 5th Nov. Rescheduled from 28th Jan by mutual agreement to be played at Perthshire under lights.
Sat 28 Jan 2017
14:00 84 - 14
Rescheduled from 10th Dec to allow BT Caledonia Bowl Fixture to be played. Rescheduled from 4th Mar 17 by mutual agreement
Sat 21 Jan 2017
12:30 27 - 0
Rescheduled by mutual agreement from 3rd Sep 16. Early ko by mutual agreement
Sat 14 Jan 2017
14:00 12 - 50
Match on 1st Oct abandoned after 5 mins due to injury. Fixture rescheduled to 14th Jan 17.
Sat 7 Jan 2017
14:15 10 - 19
Amended ko time by mutual agreement
14:00 72 - 12
14:00 12 - 22
14:00 14 - 39
Sat 10 Dec 2016
14:00 63 - 0
14:00 24 - 17
14:00 28 - 0
Result awarded by the CRCC
Sat 3 Dec 2016
14:00 68 - 10
14:00 29 - 39
14:00 12 - 18
14:00 81 - 17
Sat 19 Nov 2016
14:00 15 - 29
14:00 47 - 29
14:00 12 - 72
Sat 5 Nov 2016
14:00 48 - 5
14:00 88 - 5
14:00 32 - 17
Sat 29 Oct 2016
15:00 20 - 18
15:00 7 - 96
15:00 24 - 39
15:00 22 - 42
Sat 22 Oct 2016
15:00 29 - 12
15:00 38 - 24
15:00 3 - 41
Fri 21 Oct 2016
19:30 24 - 17
Sat 15 Oct 2016
15:00 28 - 0
Result awarded by the Mids Forum
15:00 47 - 7
15:00 31 - 7
15:00 15 - 28
Sat 8 Oct 2016
15:00 0 - 28
Result awarded by the Mids Forum.
15:00 0 - 28
Result awarded by the Mids Forum
15:00 19 - 47
15:00 13 - 17
Sat 1 Oct 2016
15:00 12 - 52
15:00 33 - 7
15:00 28 - 0
Result awarded by the Mids Forum
Sat 24 Sep 2016
15:00 59 - 3
15:00 27 - 29
15:00 93 - 0
15:00 0 - 28
Result awarded by the Mids Forum
Sat 10 Sep 2016
15:00 19 - 48
15:00 12 - 43
15:00 10 - 63
15:00 0 - 28
Result awarded by the Mids Forum
Sat 3 Sep 2016
15:00 38 - 24
15:00 85 - 3
15:00 62 - 7
Sat 27 Aug 2016
15:00 63 - 19
15:00 29 - 53
Fri 26 Aug 2016
19:00 36 - 19
Rescheduled by mutual agreement

BT Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands (North) table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Madras Rugby 141220596:17442213162
2Dundee University Medics 141220587:23035712060
3Waid Academy FP 141220563:1943699057
4Angus Development14680314:496-1826030
5Arbroath14590374:393-196127
6Perthshire 2XV 14590347:522-1755227
7Aberfeldy143110250:351-1014218
8Stobswell RFC 141130168:839-671105
Promotion and relegation settings are nominal.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.