Fixtures & Results

Schools Black Conference - Whole School 16-17

Fixtures 2016-17

Sat 26 Nov 2016
00:00 Marr College   Morrison's Academy

Results 2016-17

Sat 19 Nov 2016
00:00 St Columba's School (Kilm) 9 - 9 Queen Victoria School
00:00 Wellington School 6 - 11 Carrick Academy
00:00 Marr College 10 - 8 Lenzie Academy
00:00 Morrison's Academy 9 - 9 Jordanhill School
Sat 12 Nov 2016
00:00 Marr College 10 - 9 Lomond School
00:00 Jordanhill School 7 - 12 Carrick Academy
00:00 Lenzie Academy 10 - 10 St Columba's School (Kilm)
00:00 Morrison's Academy 8 - 11 Queen Victoria School
Sat 5 Nov 2016
00:00 Jordanhill School 12 - 8 Wellington School
00:00 St Columba's School (Kilm) 10 - 9 Lomond School
00:00 Queen Victoria School 9 - 10 Carrick Academy
00:00 Lenzie Academy 8 - 12 Morrison's Academy
Sat 29 Oct 2016
00:00 Carrick Academy 12 - 8 Lenzie Academy
00:00 St Columba's School (Kilm) 10 - 10 Marr College
00:00 Wellington School 9 - 10 Queen Victoria School
Sat 8 Oct 2016
00:00 Lomond School 9 - 10 Morrison's Academy
Sat 1 Oct 2016
00:00 Jordanhill School 7 - 13 Queen Victoria School
00:00 Lenzie Academy 8 - 11 Wellington School
00:00 Carrick Academy 11 - 9 Lomond School
Sat 24 Sep 2016
00:00 Carrick Academy 10 - 10 Marr College
Sat 17 Sep 2016
00:00 Lenzie Academy 7 - 12 Jordanhill School
00:00 Morrison's Academy 7 - 12 St Columba's School (Kilm)
00:00 Lomond School 7 - 12 Wellington School
Sat 10 Sep 2016
00:00 Wellington School 9 - 10 Marr College
00:00 Lomond School 10 - 10 Jordanhill School
00:00 St Columba's School (Kilm) 10 - 10 Carrick Academy
00:00 Queen Victoria School 12 - 8 Lenzie Academy
Sat 3 Sep 2016
00:00 Marr College 12 - 6 Jordanhill School
00:00 Wellington School 9 - 10 St Columba's School (Kilm)
00:00 Queen Victoria School 12 - 7 Lomond School
00:00 Carrick Academy 10 - 9 Morrison's Academy
Broken down bus resulted in U16 and U15 matches not going ahead. Referred to SYCC for decision about award of competition points.
Sat 27 Aug 2016
00:00 Jordanhill School 5 - 14 St Columba's School (Kilm)
00:00 Morrison's Academy 9 - 8 Wellington School
00:00 Lomond School 11 - 8 Lenzie Academy
00:00 Queen Victoria School 8 - 12 Marr College