Fixtures & Results

Schools Green Conference - Whole School 16-17

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2016-17

Sat 19 Nov 2016
00:00 10 - 10
Sat 5 Nov 2016
00:00 10 - 9
00:00 10 - 10
00:00 14 - 5
Thu 3 Nov 2016
00:00 12 - 5
Sat 29 Oct 2016
00:00 8 - 9
00:00 10 - 10
Sat 8 Oct 2016
00:00 8 - 12
00:00 5 - 14
Sat 1 Oct 2016
00:00 9 - 10
00:00 12 - 7
00:00 7 - 12
Sat 24 Sep 2016
00:00 11 - 7
00:00 12 - 7
00:00 6 - 11
Sat 17 Sep 2016
00:00 12 - 8
Sat 10 Sep 2016
00:00 5 - 14
00:00 10 - 9
Sat 3 Sep 2016
00:00 12 - 8
00:00 11 - 8
00:00 7 - 10