Fixtures & Results

Club Red Conference - S2 (U14)

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2016/2017

Sat 10 Dec 2016
14:00 Gordonstoun S2 (U14) 21 - 16 Deeside Wanderers S2 (U14)
Sun 4 Dec 2016
13:00 Mackie Academy FP S2 (U14) 53 - 16 Ellon U14 (S2)
Sat 3 Dec 2016
14:00 Perthshire S2 (U14) 10 - 34 Gordonstoun S2 (U14)
Sat 26 Nov 2016
14:00 Ellon U14 (S2) 6 - 22 Gordonstoun S2 (U14)
Sat 19 Nov 2016
14:00 Mackie Academy FP S2 (U14) 0 - 0 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby U14 (S2)
Match cancelled - pitch frozen
14:00 Perthshire S2 (U14) 0 - 0 Deeside Wanderers S2 (U14)
Match cancelled - frozen pitch
Sat 12 Nov 2016
14:00 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby U14 (S2) 28 - 0 Deeside Wanderers S2 (U14)
14:00 Gordonstoun S2 (U14) 33 - 10 Perthshire S2 (U14)
Sat 5 Nov 2016
14:00 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby U14 (S2) 29 - 9 Perthshire S2 (U14)
14:00 Deeside Wanderers S2 (U14) 15 - 9 Ellon U14 (S2)
14:00 Gordonstoun S2 (U14) 10 - 31 Mackie Academy FP S2 (U14)
Sat 29 Oct 2016
15:00 Gordonstoun S2 (U14) 16 - 16 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby U14 (S2)
15:00 Mackie Academy FP S2 (U14) 36 - 9 Deeside Wanderers S2 (U14)
15:00 Ellon U14 (S2) 25 - 6 Perthshire S2 (U14)
Wed 5 Oct 2016
17:00 Deeside Wanderers S2 (U14) 21 - 15 Gordonstoun S2 (U14)
Midweek fixture under lights, kick off TBC
Sat 1 Oct 2016
15:00 Perthshire S2 (U14) 14 - 32 Mackie Academy FP S2 (U14)
15:00 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby U14 (S2) 18 - 14 Ellon U14 (S2)
Sat 24 Sep 2016
15:00 Deeside Wanderers S2 (U14) 15 - 34 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby U14 (S2)
15:00 Ellon U14 (S2) 9 - 39 Mackie Academy FP S2 (U14)
Sat 17 Sep 2016
15:00 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby U14 (S2) 11 - 20 Mackie Academy FP S2 (U14)
15:00 Deeside Wanderers S2 (U14) 39 - 11 Perthshire S2 (U14)
11:00 Gordonstoun S2 (U14) 20 - 15 Ellon U14 (S2)
Sat 10 Sep 2016
15:00 Perthshire S2 (U14) 7 - 35 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby U14 (S2)
15:00 Ellon U14 (S2) 6 - 36 Deeside Wanderers S2 (U14)
15:00 Mackie Academy FP S2 (U14) 42 - 12 Gordonstoun S2 (U14)
Sat 3 Sep 2016
15:00 Perthshire S2 (U14) 23 - 8 Ellon U14 (S2)
15:00 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby U14 (S2) P - P Gordonstoun S2 (U14)
Points awarded to Aberdeen Grammar for unfulfilled fixture by Gordonstoun.
15:00 Deeside Wanderers S2 (U14) 7 - 17 Mackie Academy FP S2 (U14)
Sat 27 Aug 2016
15:00 Mackie Academy FP S2 (U14) 41 - 3 Perthshire S2 (U14)
11:00 Ellon U14 (S2) 12 - 33 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby U14 (S2)