Fixtures & Results

Club Red Conference - U16

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2016/2017

Sat 10 Dec 2016
14:00 22 - 30
Location swap by mutual agreement
Sun 4 Dec 2016
14:00 34 - 22
Rescheduled by mutual; agreement
Sat 3 Dec 2016
14:00 1 - 0
Fixture unfulfilled by Gordonstoun
Sun 27 Nov 2016
15:00 21 - 31
Re-arranged from 10/09/2016 at request of Aberdeen Grammar.
Sat 26 Nov 2016
14:00 1 - 0
Match unfulfilled by Gordonstoun
Sat 19 Nov 2016
14:00 0 - 0
Match cancelled - pitch frozen
14:00 0 - 0
Match cancelled - frozen pitch
Sun 13 Nov 2016
14:30 60 - 19
Sat 12 Nov 2016
14:00 15 - 55
Sat 5 Nov 2016
14:00 24 - 44
14:00 26 - 21
14:00 26 - 26
Sat 29 Oct 2016
15:00 47 - 38
15:00 41 - 15
15:00 19 - 32
Sat 1 Oct 2016
15:00 42 - 17
15:00 23 - 10
11:00 12 - 34
Location swap by mutual agreement
Sat 24 Sep 2016
15:00 36 - 36
15:00 0 - 50
Sat 17 Sep 2016
15:00 31 - 54
15:00 25 - 17
11:00 14 - 38
Sat 10 Sep 2016
15:00 34 - 47
15:00 48 - 10
Sat 3 Sep 2016
15:00 60 - 43
15:00 24 - 43
Development match - Deeside short of players
15:00 58 - 10
Development match - Ellon short of players
Sat 27 Aug 2016
15:00 21 - 14
13:00 26 - 26
At Garioch RFC

Club Red Conference - U16 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Mackie Academy FP U1610712353:1621910026
2Perthshire RFC U1610631265:1551100023
3Aberdeen Grammar RFC U1610433322:310120021
4Deeside Wanderers U1610442251:268-170020
5Gordonstoun School U1610271197:323-1260015
6Ellon RFC U1610271185:355-1700015

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.