Fixtures & Results

Schools Green Conference - S2 (U14) 16-17

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2016-17

Sat 19 Nov 2016
00:00 George Watson's College 'B' 3 - 21 Stewart's Melville College 'B'
Sat 5 Nov 2016
00:00 Stewart's Melville College 'B' 38 - 0 Preston Lodge High School
00:00 George Watson's College 'B' 40 - 0 Trinity Academy
00:00 Dunbar Grammar School 0 - 40 North Berwick High School
Thu 3 Nov 2016
00:00 Stewart's Melville College 'B' 1 - 0 The Royal High School
Match unfulfilled by RHS
Sat 29 Oct 2016
00:00 The Royal High School 0 - 1 Dunbar Grammar School
Development match - Royal High short of players
00:00 North Berwick High School 24 - 3 Preston Lodge High School
Sat 8 Oct 2016
00:00 Preston Lodge High School 0 - 50 George Watson's College 'B'
00:00 Trinity Academy 11 - 44 North Berwick High School
Sat 1 Oct 2016
00:00 North Berwick High School 9 - 23 Stewart's Melville College 'B'
00:00 Dunbar Grammar School 37 - 11 Trinity Academy
00:00 The Royal High School 0 - 1 Preston Lodge High School
Development match - Royal High School short of players
Sat 24 Sep 2016
00:00 Preston Lodge High School 50 - 29 Trinity Academy
00:00 The Royal High School 8 - 41 North Berwick High School
00:00 Dunbar Grammar School 11 - 38 George Watson's College 'B'
Sat 17 Sep 2016
00:00 George Watson's College 'B' 21 - 6 The Royal High School
Sat 10 Sep 2016
00:00 Preston Lodge High School 19 - 41 Dunbar Grammar School
00:00 Trinity Academy 0 - 40 Stewart's Melville College 'B'
Sat 3 Sep 2016
00:00 Stewart's Melville College 'B' 37 - 3 Dunbar Grammar School
00:00 North Berwick High School 49 - 4 George Watson's College 'B'
00:00 Trinity Academy 15 - 32 The Royal High School