Fixtures & Results

BT Women's Premier League

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2016/2017

Wed 26 Oct 2016
19:00 Cartha Queens Park Women 5 - 58 Stewartry Women
Rescheduled from 7th Oct/ 30th Oct
Sun 23 Oct 2016
14:00 RHC Cougars Women 15 - 38 Hillhead Jordanhill Women
14:00 Ayr Women 5 - 77 Murrayfield Wanderers FC Women
14:00 Cartha Queens Park Women 0 - 28 Stirling County Women
Fixture awarded to Stirling County
Sun 16 Oct 2016
14:00 Murrayfield Wanderers FC Women 91 - 0 Cartha Queens Park Women
14:00 Stewartry Women 0 - 57 RHC Cougars Women
Fri 14 Oct 2016
19:45 Stirling County Women 10 - 15 Ayr Women
Rescheduled from 16.10.16 - mutual
Fri 7 Oct 2016
19:45 Ayr Women 12 - 79 Hillhead Jordanhill Women
19:00 Murrayfield Wanderers FC Women 31 - 0 RHC Cougars Women
Sun 2 Oct 2016
14:00 Hillhead Jordanhill Women 24 - 38 Murrayfield Wanderers FC Women
14:00 Stewartry Women 10 - 0 Stirling County Women
14:00 RHC Cougars Women 75 - 15 Cartha Queens Park Women
Fri 16 Sep 2016
19:30 Cartha Queens Park Women 10 - 87 Hillhead Jordanhill Women
KO time changed; mutual
19:00 Stirling County Women 0 - 49 RHC Cougars Women
19:00 Ayr Women 33 - 46 Stewartry Women
Sun 11 Sep 2016
14:00 Hillhead Jordanhill Women 67 - 0 Stirling County Women
14:00 RHC Cougars Women 91 - 5 Ayr Women
14:00 Stewartry Women 0 - 55 Murrayfield Wanderers FC Women
Sun 4 Sep 2016
14:00 Stirling County Women 5 - 52 Murrayfield Wanderers FC Women
14:00 Stewartry Women 0 - 64 Hillhead Jordanhill Women
Fri 2 Sep 2016
19:45 Ayr Women 5 - 19 Cartha Queens Park Women
KO moved from 4th Sep - Mutual