Fixtures & Results

Schools Black Conference - S1 (U13) 16-17

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2016-17

Sat 26 Nov 2016
00:00 Marr College 0 - 0 Morrison's Academy
Match postponed - frozen pitch
Sat 19 Nov 2016
00:00 Marr College 0 - 0 Lenzie Academy
Match cancelled-pitch frozen
00:00 Morrison's Academy 0 - 0 Jordanhill School
Match cancelled- pitch unplayable
00:00 St Columba's School (Kilm) 0 - 0 Queen Victoria School
Match cancelled - pitch frozen
00:00 Wellington School 0 - 0 Carrick Academy
Cancelled - waterlogged pitch
Sat 12 Nov 2016
00:00 Marr College 15 - 12 Lomond School
00:00 Jordanhill School 15 - 19 Carrick Academy
00:00 Lenzie Academy 0 - 36 St Columba's School (Kilm)
00:00 Morrison's Academy 4 - 7 Queen Victoria School
Sat 5 Nov 2016
00:00 St Columba's School (Kilm) 18 - 8 Lomond School
00:00 Queen Victoria School 60 - 13 Carrick Academy
00:00 Lenzie Academy 11 - 44 Morrison's Academy
00:00 Jordanhill School 3 - 27 Wellington School
Sat 29 Oct 2016
00:00 St Columba's School (Kilm) 48 - 3 Marr College
00:00 Wellington School 4 - 12 Queen Victoria School
00:00 Carrick Academy 15 - 36 Lenzie Academy
Sat 8 Oct 2016
00:00 Lomond School 8 - 26 Morrison's Academy
Sat 1 Oct 2016
00:00 Jordanhill School 16 - 24 Queen Victoria School
00:00 Lenzie Academy 3 - 33 Wellington School
00:00 Carrick Academy 7 - 12 Lomond School
Sat 24 Sep 2016
00:00 Carrick Academy 4 - 30 Marr College
Sat 17 Sep 2016
00:00 Lomond School 16 - 14 Wellington School
00:00 Lenzie Academy 30 - 12 Jordanhill School
00:00 Morrison's Academy 4 - 10 St Columba's School (Kilm)
Sat 10 Sep 2016
00:00 Wellington School 7 - 11 Marr College
00:00 Lomond School 36 - 0 Jordanhill School
00:00 St Columba's School (Kilm) 35 - 6 Carrick Academy
00:00 Queen Victoria School 16 - 8 Lenzie Academy
Sat 3 Sep 2016
00:00 Marr College 29 - 7 Jordanhill School
00:00 Wellington School 8 - 15 St Columba's School (Kilm)
00:00 Queen Victoria School 19 - 4 Lomond School
00:00 Carrick Academy 0 - 14 Morrison's Academy
Sat 27 Aug 2016
00:00 Lomond School 32 - 11 Lenzie Academy
00:00 Queen Victoria School 13 - 15 Marr College
00:00 Jordanhill School 0 - 1 St Columba's School (Kilm)
Development Match - Jordanhill short of players (Result 3 - 27)
00:00 Morrison's Academy 7 - 11 Wellington School