Fixtures & Results

BT Women's National League Division 2

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2016/2017

Sun 14 May 2017
14:00 Howe of Fife Women 27 - 10 Annan Women
Rescheduled from 15th Jan/26th Feb/9 apr. Weather/ Mutual
Sun 30 Apr 2017
14:00 Grangemouth Women 20 - 20 Royal Dick Vet College Women
Rescheduled from 29th Jan/Feb 26th
Sun 23 Apr 2017
14:00 Annan Women 22 - 5 Oban Lorne Women
Rescheduled from 29th Jan/ 2nd april- Cup game. Fixture reversed.
Sun 9 Apr 2017
14:00 Lismore Women 0 - 71 Oban Lorne Women
Rescheduled from 12th Feb - Pitch
14:00 Helensburgh Women 0 - 100 Howe of Fife Women
Fixture rescheduled from 29th Jan/ 2nd april - Cup game
Sun 26 Mar 2017
14:00 Lismore Women 5 - 59 Annan Women
Rescheduled from 18.9.16/ 30.10.16 - mutual / cup
Sun 19 Mar 2017
14:00 Royal Dick Vet College Women 34 - 10 Helensburgh Women
Rescheduled from Nov 20
Sun 12 Mar 2017
14:00 Howe of Fife Women 106 - 5 Oban Lorne Women
14:00 Helensburgh Women 28 - 0 Royal Dick Vet College Women
RDVC concede
14:00 Grangemouth Women 10 - 12 Lismore Women
Sun 5 Mar 2017
14:00 Oban Lorne Women 43 - 5 Royal Dick Vet College Women
14:00 Lismore Women 0 - 28 Howe of Fife Women
Fixture awarded to Howe of Fife, Lismore lack of players
14:00 Annan Women 28 - 0 Helensburgh Women
Fixture awarded to Annan, Helensburgh lack of players.
Sun 26 Feb 2017
14:00 Lismore Women 36 - 0 Helensburgh Women
Rescheduled from 22nd Jan
Sun 19 Feb 2017
14:00 Oban Lorne Women 10 - 5 Annan Women
Rescheduled from 16th Oct. Fixture reversed
14:00 Lismore Women 20 - 10 Grangemouth Women
Rescheduled from 20th Nov
14:00 Howe of Fife Women 28 - 0 Helensburgh Women
Rescheduled from 16th Oct/30th Oct. Fixture awarded to Howe of Fife, Helensburgh no team.
Sun 12 Feb 2017
14:00 Royal Dick Vet College Women 5 - 60 Annan Women
14:00 Helensburgh Women 5 - 15 Grangemouth Women
Sun 22 Jan 2017
14:00 Annan Women 57 - 0 Grangemouth Women
14:00 Royal Dick Vet College Women 0 - 69 Howe of Fife Women
Sun 15 Jan 2017
14:00 Oban Lorne Women 38 - 5 Grangemouth Women
14:00 Royal Dick Vet College Women 20 - 5 Lismore Women
Sun 11 Dec 2016
14:00 Annan Women 5 - 15 Howe of Fife Women
Rescheduled from 25.9.16 - mutual
Sun 4 Dec 2016
14:00 Grangemouth Women 0 - 42 Howe of Fife Women
14:00 Annan Women 28 - 0 Lismore Women
Fixture awarded to Annan
14:00 Helensburgh Women 0 - 59 Oban Lorne Women
Sun 20 Nov 2016
14:00 Oban Lorne Women 17 - 12 Howe of Fife Women
Sun 13 Nov 2016
14:00 Royal Dick Vet College Women 5 - 24 Oban Lorne Women
14:00 Howe of Fife Women 39 - 5 Lismore Women
14:00 Helensburgh Women 0 - 103 Annan Women
Sun 6 Nov 2016
14:00 Oban Lorne Women 28 - 0 Lismore Women
Fixture awarded to Oban Lorne
14:00 Annan Women 78 - 5 Royal Dick Vet College Women
14:00 Grangemouth Women 28 - 0 Helensburgh Women
Fixture awarded to Grangemouth
Sun 16 Oct 2016
14:00 Royal Dick Vet College Women 19 - 14 Grangemouth Women
Sun 9 Oct 2016
14:00 Grangemouth Women 21 - 34 Annan Women
14:00 Helensburgh Women 5 - 14 Lismore Women
14:00 Howe of Fife Women 77 - 0 Royal Dick Vet College Women
Sun 25 Sep 2016
14:00 Grangemouth Women 17 - 17 Oban Lorne Women
14:00 Lismore Women 22 - 55 Royal Dick Vet College Women
Sun 18 Sep 2016
14:00 Oban Lorne Women 38 - 0 Helensburgh Women
Sat 17 Sep 2016
15:00 Howe of Fife Women 41 - 19 Grangemouth Women
KO change; from 18th Sep

BT Women's National League Division 2 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Howe of Fife Women121110584:6152310155
2Annan Women12930489:933969146
3Oban Lorne Women12921355:1771787045
4Royal Dick Vet College Women12471168:450-2824022
5Lismore Women12480119:353-2342018
6Grangemouth Women12282159:305-1462216
7Helensburgh Women12111048:483-435105

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.