Fixtures & Results

BT East Region Development League

Fixtures 2016/2017

Sat 14 Jan 2017
14:00  
14:00  
14:00  
14:00  
14:00  
14:00  
Sat 21 Jan 2017
14:00  
14:00  
14:00  
14:00  
14:00  
14:00  
Sat 28 Jan 2017
14:00  
14:00  
14:00  
14:00  
14:00  
Sat 11 Feb 2017
15:00  
15:00  
15:00  
15:00  
Sat 25 Mar 2017
15:00  
15:00  
15:00  
15:00  
15:00  
15:00  
Sat 1 Apr 2017
15:00  
15:00  
15:00  
15:00  
15:00  
15:00  
Sat 8 Apr 2017
15:00  
15:00  
15:00  
15:00  
15:00  
15:00  

Results 2016/2017

Sat 26 Nov 2016
12:30 P - P
Fixture Date changed from 5th Nov due to RDVC requesting dispensation
12:30 P - P
Sat 5 Nov 2016
14:00 P - P
Duns 2XV called off
14:00 P - P
Liberton FP 2XV called off
14:00 P - P
Ross High 2XV called off
14:00 15 - 19
Friendly
14:00 P - P
Sat 29 Oct 2016
15:00 P - P
Moray House/ Watsonian 4XV called off
15:00 28 - 95
15:00 6 - 12
15:00 P - P
15:00 P - P
Leith 2XV called off
Sat 22 Oct 2016
15:00 P - P
Queensferry called off
15:00 36 - 12
15:00 P - P
Moray House called off
15:00 24 - 39
15:00 P - P
Sat 15 Oct 2016
15:00 P - P
15:00 P - P
15:00 P - P
15:00 P - P
15:00 P - P
Sat 8 Oct 2016
15:00 P - P
Moray House called off
15:00 P - P
Walkerburn called off
15:00 P - P
15:00 38 - 41
15:00 P - P
Sat 1 Oct 2016
15:00 P - P
Liberton no team
15:00 17 - 66
15:00 P - P
Walkerburn no team
15:00 P - P
Leith no team
15:00 19 - 32
Sat 24 Sep 2016
15:00 P - P
15:00 P - P
Venue Swap
15:00 19 - 22
15:00 P - P
15:00 P - P
Sat 17 Sep 2016
15:00 81 - 0
15:00 P - P
15:00 12 - 79
15:00 104 - 14
15:00 25 - 15
Sat 10 Sep 2016
15:00 P - P
15:00 7 - 59
15:00 60 - 7
15:00 P - P
15:00 27 - 32