Fixtures & Results

Caledonia Tier 4 Midlands S1/2 Conference

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2016/2017

Sun 4 Dec 2016
11:00 Dundee U14 46 - 12 Glenrothes U14
Rescheduled by mutual agreement
Sun 20 Nov 2016
11:00 Kirkcaldy U14 52 - 8 Montrose U14
Rescheduled by mutual agreement
Sat 5 Nov 2016
11:00 Stirling County U14 2nd XV 3 - 35 Dundee U14
11:00 Glenrothes U14 15 - 62 Kirkcaldy U14
Sat 29 Oct 2016
11:00 Kirkcaldy U14 P - P Stirling County U14 2nd XV
11:00 Montrose U14 44 - 30 Glenrothes U14
Sun 23 Oct 2016
11:00 Stirling County U14 2nd XV 51 - 8 Montrose U14
Sat 8 Oct 2016
11:00 Dundee U14 34 - 3 Kirkcaldy U14
Sat 1 Oct 2016
11:00 Montrose U14 0 - 48 Dundee U14
11:00 Glenrothes U14 11 - 44 Stirling County U14 2nd XV
Sat 24 Sep 2016
11:00 Montrose U14 0 - 33 Kirkcaldy U14
11:00 Glenrothes U14 12 - 41 Dundee U14
Sat 17 Sep 2016
11:00 Dundee U14 42 - 12 Stirling County U14 2nd XV
11:00 Kirkcaldy U14 36 - 6 Glenrothes U14
Sat 10 Sep 2016
11:00 Stirling County U14 2nd XV 32 - 8 Kirkcaldy U14
11:00 Glenrothes U14 3 - 37 Montrose U14
Sat 3 Sep 2016
11:00 Kirkcaldy U14 26 - 6 Dundee U14
11:00 Montrose U14 0 - 30 Stirling County U14 2nd XV
Sat 27 Aug 2016
11:00 Dundee U14 26 - 0 Montrose U14
11:00 Stirling County U14 2nd XV 1 - 0 Glenrothes U14
Development Match - Away team too few players