Fixtures & Results

U18 Schools' Cup 16-17

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2016-17

Wed 7 Dec 2016
19:45 36 - 32
Final. BT Murrayfield, International Pitch
Tue 29 Nov 2016
14:00 13 - 33
Semi Final 1. Re-arranged from 24 November due to frozen pitch.
Wed 23 Nov 2016
14:00 38 - 24
Semi Final 2
Wed 16 Nov 2016
14:30 35 - 0
Quarter Final 4
Thu 10 Nov 2016
14:30 40 - 12
Quarter Final 3
Wed 9 Nov 2016
14:30 3 - 33
Quarter Final 1
Sat 5 Nov 2016
10:45 52 - 3
Quarter Final 2
Thu 13 Oct 2016
15:00 26 - 24
Round 4: Match 8
14:00 10 - 18
Round 4: Match 2
Wed 12 Oct 2016
14:30 35 - 26
Round 4: Match 6
Tue 11 Oct 2016
15:30 24 - 8
Round 4: Match 1
Sat 8 Oct 2016
10:30 10 - 23
Round 4: Match 4
Thu 6 Oct 2016
15:00 48 - 5
Round 4: Match 3
00:00 45 - 10
Round 4: Match 5
Wed 5 Oct 2016
00:00 5 - 31
Round 3: Match 1
Tue 4 Oct 2016
15:30 22 - 10
Round 4: Match 7
15:00 0 - 50
Round 3: Match 6. Postponed from 29 September.
Thu 29 Sep 2016
15:30 29 - 7
Round 3: Match 3
Wed 28 Sep 2016
15:00 45 - 19
Round 3: Match 5
14:30 10 - 53
Round 3: Match 8
13:00 60 - 7
Round 3: Match 7
Tue 27 Sep 2016
15:00 15 - 17
Round 3: Match 4
14:30 60 - 8
Round 3: Match 2
Thu 22 Sep 2016
00:00 19 - 63
Round 2
Wed 21 Sep 2016
15:30 10 - 41
Round 2
15:15 40 - 15
Round 2
00:00 62 - 27
Round 2
Tue 20 Sep 2016
17:00 0 - 1
Round 2. Currie Schools concede tie.
16:30 0 - 59
Round 2
15:15 0 - 1
Round 2. Largs concede tie.
Thu 15 Sep 2016
16:30 10 - 91
Round 2
00:00 0 - 1
Round 2. Oban concede tie.
Wed 14 Sep 2016
16:30 60 - 14
Round 2
16:15 1 - 0
Round 2. Boroughmuir concede tie.
16:00 5 - 34
Round 1
16:00 29 - 32
Round 2
16:00 62 - 0
Round 2
15:30 59 - 12
Round 2
15:00 1 - 0
Round 2. Hawick HS concede tie.
Tue 13 Sep 2016
16:30 42 - 14
Round 2
Tue 6 Sep 2016
16:30 0 - 1
Round 1
15:00 39 - 12
Round 1
Thu 1 Sep 2016
16:30 0 - 1
Round 1. Grange concede tie.
15:30 19 - 5
Round 1
15:30 1 - 0
Round 1. Marr concede tie.
14:00 1 - 0
Round 1. Breadalbane Academy / Blairgowrie HS concede tie.
00:00 1 - 0
Round 1. Tie conceded by Dunbar.
00:00 0 - 1
Round 1. Culloden concede tie.
00:00 64 - 0
Round 1
00:00 0 - 1
Round 1. Ross High concede tie.
00:00 17 - 22
Round 1. Date TBC - to be played by 1 September.
00:00 7 - 48
Round 1. Date TBC - to be played by 1 September.
Wed 31 Aug 2016
17:45 20 - 5
Round 1. Being played at Royal High School.
16:15 50 - 7
Round 1
15:00 1 - 0
Round 1. Balfron concede tie.
13:00 35 - 41
Round 1
13:00 0 - 1
Round 1. South Arygll concede tie.
00:00 3 - 14
Round 1. Time TBC
00:00 17 - 41
Round 1
00:00 0 - 1
Round 1. Lasswade concede tie.
Tue 30 Aug 2016
16:00 50 - 12
Round 1