Fixtures & Results

West Under 13 South Group

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2016/2017

Sun 27 Nov 2016
14:00 Kilmarnock U13 P - P Birkmyre U13
From 180916. Postponed 271116-frozen pitch
14:00 Irvine U13 P - P Kilmarnock U13
201116- Postponed weather. 271116- Postponed frozen pitch
Sun 20 Nov 2016
14:00 Marr U13 30 - 12 Ardrossan Accies U13
14:00 Stewartry U13 P - P Birkmyre U13
Sun 13 Nov 2016
14:00 Stewartry U13 1 - 1 Irvine U13
Both teams SOP-Development game played
14:00 Birkmyre U13 28 - 0 Marr U13
14:00 Kilmarnock U13 1 - 0 Ardrossan Accies U13
Ardrossan SOP- Development game played.
Sun 6 Nov 2016
14:00 Irvine U13 1 - 1 Ardrossan Accies U13
Both teams SOP-Development game played
14:00 Birkmyre U13 30 - 0 Kilmarnock U13
14:00 Stewartry U13 P - P Marr U13
Sun 30 Oct 2016
14:00 Birkmyre U13 P - P Ardrossan Accies U13
Ardrossan unable to raise a team to travel.
14:00 Irvine U13 10 - 30 Marr U13
14:00 Stewartry U13 P - P Kilmarnock U13
Stewartry no team. No game played.
Sun 23 Oct 2016
14:00 Birkmyre U13 P - P Irvine U13
Birkmyre players on school holiday on 091016 231016 No game as Irvine SOP.
Sun 9 Oct 2016
14:00 Stewartry U13 P - P Ardrossan Accies U13
Stewartry SOP No game played
14:00 Kilmarnock U13 P - P Marr U13
Due to school holidays.
Sun 2 Oct 2016
14:00 Kilmarnock U13 1 - 0 Irvine U13
Irvine SOP (7) development game played.
14:00 Ardrossan Accies U13 6 - 13 Marr U13
14:00 Birkmyre U13 P - P Stewartry U13
Stewartry SOP. No game played
Sun 25 Sep 2016
14:00 Ardrossan Accies U13 10 - 30 Kilmarnock U13
14:00 Irvine U13 1 - 0 Stewartry U13
Stewartry SOP -Development game played
14:00 Marr U13 8 - 8 Birkmyre U13
Sun 18 Sep 2016
14:00 Ardrossan Accies U13 1 - 1 Irvine U13
Bothe teams SOP-development game played.
14:00 Marr U13 1 - 0 Stewartry U13
Stewartry no team. No game played.
Sun 11 Sep 2016
14:00 Marr U13 1 - 0 Irvine U13
Irvine SOP- Development match played.
14:00 Kilmarnock U13 1 - 0 Stewartry U13
Stewartry did not have a team.
14:00 Ardrossan Accies U13 0 - 1 Birkmyre U13
Ardrosan SOP(6) -Development match played
Sun 4 Sep 2016
14:00 Ardrossan Accies U13 P - P Stewartry U13
Stewartry SOP. No game played
14:00 Marr U13 30 - 5 Kilmarnock U13
14:00 Irvine U13 0 - 1 Birkmyre U13
Irvine SOP - Development match played (teams mixed)