Fixtures & Results

U16 Schools' Bowl 16-17

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2016-17

Wed 7 Dec 2016
14:30 Lomond & Helensburgh 26 - 31 Hutchesons' Grammar School
Final. BT Murrayfield, Back Pitches
Sat 12 Nov 2016
10:45 Hutchesons' Grammar School 58 - 0 North Berwick High School
Semi Final 2
Wed 9 Nov 2016
14:00 Lomond & Helensburgh 30 - 29 Galashiels Academy
Semi Final 1
Wed 26 Oct 2016
16:15 Auchinleck Academy 14 - 26 North Berwick High School
Quarter Final 3
14:00 Hutchesons' Grammar School 60 - 0 Gordonstoun School
Quarter Final 4
Tue 25 Oct 2016
13:45 Galashiels Academy 22 - 19 Bell Baxter High School
Quarter Final 1
Wed 12 Oct 2016
16:00 Lomond & Helensburgh 60 - 19 Dunbar Grammar School
Quarter Final 2
Thu 6 Oct 2016
14:30 Gordonstoun School 1 - 0 Currie Schools Cluster
Round 1: Match 3. Currie Schools Cluster concede tie.
Tue 4 Oct 2016
15:00 Hutchesons' Grammar School 60 - 0 Balfron High School
Round 1: Match 1
Thu 29 Sep 2016
00:00 Bell Baxter High School 1 - 0 Lenzie & Kirkintilloch Schools
Round 1: Match 7. Lenzie/Kirkintilloch concede tie.
Wed 28 Sep 2016
16:30 Loretto School 33 - 33 Galashiels Academy
Round 1: Match 2 Both sides scored five tries so Gala progress as away team
16:00 Dunbar Grammar School 1 - 0 Jordanhill School
Round 1: Match 6. Jordanhill concede tie.
Tue 27 Sep 2016
16:00 Lomond & Helensburgh 46 - 36 Queen Victoria School
Round 1: Match 5
Sat 24 Sep 2016
10:00 The Royal High School 24 - 27 North Berwick High School
Round 1: Match 4