Fixtures & Results

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2017

Sat 18 Mar 2017
20:00 France Women 39 - 19 Wales Women
Fri 17 Mar 2017
20:00 Ireland Women 7 - 34 England Women
18:20 Scotland Women 14 - 12 Italy Women
Broadwood Stadium, Cumbernauld
Sun 12 Mar 2017
14:00 Italy Women 5 - 28 France Women
Sat 11 Mar 2017
13:00 England Women 64 - 0 Scotland Women
11:30 Wales Women 7 - 12 Ireland Women
Sun 26 Feb 2017
12:45 Ireland Women 13 - 10 France Women
Sat 25 Feb 2017
13:00 England Women 29 - 15 Italy Women
Fri 24 Feb 2017
18:20 Scotland Women 15 - 14 Wales Women
Broadwood Stadium, Cumbernauld
Sun 12 Feb 2017
13:30 Italy Women 3 - 27 Ireland Women
Sat 11 Feb 2017
20:00 France Women 55 - 0 Scotland Women
Fri 3 Feb 2017
18:35 Scotland Women 15 - 22 Ireland Women
Broadwood Stadium, Cumbernauld

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.