Fixtures & Results

Women's Six Nations Championship 2017

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2017

Sat 18 Mar 2017
20:00 39 - 19
Fri 17 Mar 2017
20:00 7 - 34
18:20 14 - 12
Broadwood Stadium, Cumbernauld
Sun 12 Mar 2017
14:00 5 - 28
Sat 11 Mar 2017
13:00 64 - 0
11:30 7 - 12
Sun 26 Feb 2017
12:45 13 - 10
Sat 25 Feb 2017
13:00 29 - 15
Fri 24 Feb 2017
18:20 15 - 14
Broadwood Stadium, Cumbernauld
Sun 12 Feb 2017
13:30 3 - 27
Sat 11 Feb 2017
20:00 55 - 0
Fri 3 Feb 2017
18:35 15 - 22
Broadwood Stadium, Cumbernauld

Women's Six Nations Championship 2017 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1England Women5500216:351810010
2Ireland Women541081:6912109
3France Women5320145:6382118
4Scotland Women523044:167-123015
5Wales Women514060:137-77024
6Italy Women505043:118-75011

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.